need advice or help!

93na

hai everywan,

i have 2 question regarding bout my sgti, i know u guys can help so pls do.....

1) now i m using titan racing ajustable and fine wit it but if i switch to sport springs and adbsober wit i feel lots of diff in handling, cornering and during high speed....

2) wit standard gearbox can i mod it to be lsd or would it be better to get a lsd gearbox???

and ya wat would be a nice and simple color to respray my gti??? the standard silver or white???

that all thanks,:driver::driver:

Definately ur cornering won't be as stable as adjustable bro so if you're using adjustable just stick with it bro. Secondly you can buy evo gearbox that with LSD bro don't need to modify much so troublesome

yup true bro but tak tahan already! my car rattle everywhere... my back hurts! emmmm but it either comfort or performance right bro.

1.8 gsr lsd gearbox cost bout 2k plus plus right?!

gti gearbox standard can tolak how much ah??

yup true bro but tak tahan already! my car rattle everywhere... my back hurts! emmmm but it either comfort or performance right bro.

1.8 gsr lsd gearbox cost bout 2k plus plus right?!

gti gearbox standard can tolak how much ah??

yea bro either performance or you play straight road only loh hahaha
GTi GB standart can easily tolak 800-1000 man depends on the condition lah

power zone can do the LSD mod on ur current g.box.. but it Think mivec g.box is better suited for NA usage...

The Coilover issue there's no way bout it.. either go stock+branded springs for comfort plus extra better handling n ride height or hv rock hard coilovers for extreme handling...

power zone can do the LSD mod on ur current g.box.. but it Think mivec g.box is better suited for NA usage...

The Coilover issue there's no way bout it.. either go stock+branded springs for comfort plus extra better handling n ride height or hv rock hard coilovers for extreme handling...

anyboty mind to explain why is mivec GB better than the rest?
is it the ratio matteR?

for Na engine.. getting a higher final drive g.b would be best... the mivec g.b on a 93P Na will shave a second for 0-100... but it tops out bout 210km only... if budget permits combo the GTi's FD with the mivec G.b would win on acceration pick up n top speed... but it is better to get a non LSD Mivec n install the LSD on it... so you could use back ur D.Shaft.. n not having problems for future d.shaft replacement/sourcing... the mivec G.b power on RPM is straight to 9000, which is is best for NA high revving n future Na upgrades to the red line....

While

Evo G.B is 4wd application on FI engines,other than having a bigger F.wheel+clutch diameter 9" it will be lock 2wd on NA vehicles n some power loss is sacrifice.. also not to mention the weight issue as well... installing it also will hv more parts to be replaced like Cross member, d.shaft n etc...

this is what my limited knowledge has to offer... i can lay it out... but the options you choose is entirely up to u...:smokin:

go for mivec gb either with lsd or without. great ratio and final drive. suit for your 93NA.