SOS..! Advice needed.

DR78 said:
wah don la play turbo la... me don want to tt wit u edi...hehe..me na only la....so sad,, come la we go perodua tom la..ta pau those people there... which mechanic u send ur car???my mivec got problem la... want to change to mivec turbo hehehe... me kiasu..hahaha

Me fed up always being left behind... so since NA engine kaput, upgrade to turbo la...

PoisonIvy said:
Aiihh.. then my car some more slow?? Already as it is.. so slow to change gears.. sure lose to all you guys here la :p Help me mod my cute lil kelisa also ler :p

~ IvY ~

Don't play play la... K-cars can zig-zag easily compared to other cars... scary man! :eek:

PoisonIvy said:
Aiihh.. then my car some more slow?? Already as it is.. so slow to change gears.. sure lose to all you guys here la :p Help me mod my cute lil kelisa also ler :p

~ IvY ~

hey kelisa cannot play play with la.. pick up also more power then my 2.0 mivec..can la help u mod ur car...we can go tt.. will force acbc to come as well la... but he turbo la dun want to fren him already. anyway come join us tt this sunday la.. lots of nice cars as well as friendly people.. me 1st time going to join them.. really hope they r friendly la... haha
k gd luck wiv ur car... cheers

acbc said:
Me fed up always being left behind... so since NA engine kaput, upgrade to turbo la...

ya la me too la... now must put turbo edi..anyway think will fix back my rx 7 my cousin gave me instead n keep my na car 4 daily use.. recomend me a good mitsu mechanic la... cheers

DR78 said:
hey kelisa cannot play play with la.. pick up also more power then my 2.0 mivec..can la help u mod ur car...we can go tt.. will force acbc to come as well la... but he turbo la dun want to fren him already. anyway come join us tt this sunday la.. lots of nice cars as well as friendly people.. me 1st time going to join them.. really hope they r friendly la... haha
k gd luck wiv ur car... cheers

This Sunday I dare not show up la... now driving a conti... BMW E32 to be exact. Scare la... because I smoked a few Mitsus with it b4. Who knows, some members there might seen this car b4.

Ooi, PM me ur number k?

DR78 said:
ya la me too la... now must put turbo edi..anyway think will fix back my rx 7 my cousin gave me instead n keep my na car 4 daily use.. recomend me a good mitsu mechanic la... cheers

Woohoo! RX7 wor! Chick-magnet mobile! :biggrin:

acbc said:
Woohoo! RX7 wor! Chick-magnet mobile! :biggrin:

old rx7 only la... not fd..dats why never bikin 4 so many years edi.. now want to bring back to life la... kiasu again.. need$$$ to rebuild engine la... haiyo..

Hey guys.. finally went to the perodua service again. Told them my probs. They say:

1. Air-con on and off - at first was low preassure.. then after checking.. not enough gas wor.. so they pump in gas.. and now ok de.. :D and air con cooler some more.. hehe

2. Steering hard to turn - they can adjust it but will eat into the tires. They say better not do wor.. so.. i think i better not do also la..

3. Slow in shifting gears - they tested out and see no prob with it but i insisted that it was much slower after i got it back.. then they say nothing much they can do since it's ok with them -__-" But, i'll take acbc's advice to run another 1000km first to see how since i just serviced my car 2 weeks back.

Ok.. at least the air-con prob is solved.

About modding my car... hmmm.. kelisa only wor..

Sorry la.. was outstation over the weekends.. me now just came back :p

~ IvY ~

good to hear ur aircond cold again....but how come no gas??? gas should not escape not especially so soon wiv new car.. anyway i'm sure it should be fine la..
who say cannot mod kelisa wor.... put la some nice bodykit, add bling bling wheels and hydraulics n ur set la.....
k have fun then

Thanks.. thanks.. Yeah.. i'll consider the wheels. Erm.. wat are hydraulics? :x

~ IvY ~

PoisonIvy said:
Thanks.. thanks.. Yeah.. i'll consider the wheels. Erm.. wat are hydraulics? :x

~ IvY ~

u've seen those blacks like the one showing on tv, pimp my ride?? u see some cars can bump up n down?? imagine u stop ur kelisa at d traffic light one day but ur wheels still turning n then u hit the hydraul button n ur car juz........wahhhhhh... rocking only at d traffic light...i suggest remove the top n put in the convertible top n leather the whole interior...hahaha.. wah then i sure exchange my car with urs...will throw in my RX7 in d package as well...haha..
Btw r u in d K-club??? join them la..saw some nice rides there...
cheers mate.. :rock: