Need advice for racing

about the window ya la should be not much effect..normally at higher speeds only can feel...on the right lane i will close full...cause my exhaust outlet is on the right, when the exhaust sound hits the wall and my window open, ill be partially deff...i also keep it up ngam ngam cover my face cause something like paiseh la bro...dont want show my face to the whole crowd...once reach the end...i close full on aircon straight.. :driver:

Deaf? Did not wear helmet??

oo, pasir gudang drag no need use helmet. nothing. can use slippers also, like me that day. hehe

you no more have this kind of fun?....

its been a while bro..my last run was with my ek, that was around july then sold alr...now days just go on convoys.. might go play soon bro...dono my auto gearbox can make it or not.hahaha

It's a pity he sold off that CRX. And yeah, he is a nice guy.

I must have looked like a fool when racing that day with my window all the way down, haha. Nevermind, now I know. Maybe next round I can close the gap a little. Lol:driver::driver:

Thanks ad_eg for the tip. I should have known about it before going for the race. Hehe.

bro actually no biggy the window down...i normally half way or nearly all the way up...its up to you..sometimes nice to hear engine and exhaust screams with the window down...gets ur adrenaline running..hehehe...

thanks ad_eg for the advice. Guess i'll just see whichever way i'm more comfy with since there isn't a big issue in drag races.

i think he's just after school maybe 19 20. He;s my neighbour's kid actually. hehe. Sure sure. U can poison him all u want. U are also into auto show?

Oic.. young blood are dangerous.. haha.. ya i was in autoshow last time.. if you went to autoshows, you might have saw my car before.. and also our club.. 2 years ago vy hot in jb.. it's called VCC, VIP CONCEPT CLUB..

thanks ad_eg for the advice. Guess i'll just see whichever way i'm more comfy with since there isn't a big issue in drag races.
:top:

Oic.. young blood are dangerous.. haha.. ya i was in autoshow last time.. if you went to autoshows, you might have saw my car before.. and also our club.. 2 years ago vy hot in jb.. it's called VCC, VIP CONCEPT CLUB..

at least this young blood playing properly in the track bro....not on the streets copying fast adn furious. 1,2,3,4 & 5 or trying to make part 6..

oo, pasir gudang drag no need use helmet. nothing. can use slippers also, like me that day. hehe

Oh! free for all......
Attended tyre launch, all test drives must wear helmet because organized by big company, and cannot have issues.....

---------- Post added at 10:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

its been a while bro..my last run was with my ek, that was around july then sold alr...now days just go on convoys.. might go play soon bro...dono my auto gearbox can make it or not.hahaha

Poison still in the blood......

at least this young blood playing properly in the track bro....not on the streets copying fast adn furious. 1,2,3,4 & 5 or trying to make part 6..

Yup true.. follow the law.. haha..

2 years ago I wasn't even here but I also not familiar with autoshow. R u still having that ride?

Yeah bro. Nowadays, many people, including the older ones, race on the streets. Luckily, we have this SNS in Pasir Gudang to let go of everything. People should be let known of such a thing. Honestly, if there wasn't this SNS every Saturday, I'm sure most of them there would also be racing on the streets. So, good things like this should always be carried on nit only here in Pasir Gudang but throughout the nation.

2 years ago I wasn't even here but I also not familiar with autoshow. R u still having that ride?

Yup i'm still with that ride.. only changed look already.. previous look maybe you might saw before on road too..

There's still ppl playin illegal.. After pasir Gudang, they normally will gather at highway before skudai tol... The petronas will be PACKED!!!

How about 2nd link did they still race there? I think no State will like Johor road block until come out Helicopter for illegal race. Macam Need for Speed sia....

cal the skudai tol the one with Burger king right? ya there still on...farking packed...can sell all kinds of rides..but a lot of dangerous drivers...

Bro mines... I occasionally still hear ppl go to gelang patah... But I dun really like to go la... Dun wanna risk it...

It's better to stay away. Of course, to me, that's more fun but not worth taking the risks. Is it ok if we just go watch? Will we be nabbed as well?

waah.. your ride must be famous.

Haha nolah..a bit eye catching only..hehe..

There's still ppl playin illegal.. After pasir Gudang, they normally will gather at highway before skudai tol... The petronas will be PACKED!!!

Ya saw few times when came back from north south highway from KL direction, normally they'll que up in a line a block the whole road and then scramble drive... but vy dangerous lo with other drivers on the road..

It's better to stay away. Of course, to me, that's more fun but not worth taking the risks. Is it ok if we just go watch? Will we be nabbed as well?

Go watch also will get nab if they do the main operasi like last time using helicopter.. read from the newspapers many went to see but still got held up and brought back to balai.. some were singaporeans with kids and they were on their way back to singapore thru 2nd link.. complain like hell, but no use..still kena... :banghead:

Then, better not go. Just stay at home and search in youtube if you can catch any action there. lol

Btw, if you guys agree with me, I think we are drifting away from the topic a little. The TS wanted tips for legal racing and here we're already talking about illegal racing. LOL. It's just my view, so shall we remained focused on the topic? Anyway, TS is also not around already.

Ya i think so too..maybe we can talk cock at jb section instead? Now back to the topic.. but TS dunno went where d...

Hi TS, what car did your bf drove that day? What colour?