Bro. Parakey mentioned Bo leh in another thread.......hahhahahhaOkay guys, so there was a small permission glitch for senior members, it just didn't transfer over as expected from the last platforms,
Is it working for you now, Senior Members?
Bro. Parakey mentioned Bo leh in another thread.......hahhahahhaOkay guys, so there was a small permission glitch for senior members, it just didn't transfer over as expected from the last platforms,
Is it working for you now, Senior Members?
That was before Tom fixed it. Now boleh. No longer bo-lehBro. Parakey mentioned Bo leh in another thread.......hahhahahha
they will come after you... interstate travel after CMCO... good news... you have market value. LoL...one want a cat , one wish have pussy ....see left avatar not doing so great now.
u cant split a pussy from a cat...hahahaha
Fortunately the change is forums wideBro. Parakey mentioned Bo leh in another thread.......hahhahahha
Will be RMCO, all go Pg look for bro. sweelt.......lolthey will come after you... interstate travel after CMCO... good news... you have market value. LoL...
Penangites have to wait for a while. LoL.Will be RMCO, all go Pg look for bro. sweelt.......lol
That Cat is on the mainland.Penangites have to wait for a while. LoL.
Not just yet for Penang
![]()
Penang may not enforce RMCO just yet | New Straits Times
GEORGE TOWN: Penang will be enforcing the newly announced Recovery Movement Control Order (RMCO) once the state fine tunes the Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) on the matter in the coming week.www.nst.com.my
Can escape or under Penang ruling?......hahhahahaThat Cat is on the mainland.
but perak to kedah need to pass penang also. can stopover mainland?If penang, mean mainland and island.
Now open already. Feel free to come penang.but perak to kedah need to pass penang also. can stopover mainland?