for roadtax and insurance i'm good... get my friend who is an agent at Kuantan to do it... since they have access to the system and able to renew the roadtax and insurance. They courier to me.
yup... click here JPJ: All licenses must be renewed by Sept 30Seems Post office can start doing renewal from Aug 9th......
If you find out let me know. I'm needing to do one too.anyone has any idea how to renew driving license?
don't suggest myeg... it is a broken system.
Not just your Evo, my trusty EX5 and BLM oso merajuk.I managed to renew my roadtax for 2 cars in Myeg, now just waiting for delivery of the 3rd one, seems a bit slow.
Anyway really boring life here. Already completed 2nd dose and got digital cert but still no policy that they promised earlier to allow more freedom to move.
Meanwhile my Evo seems merajuk if not driven for too long. Last time 1st MCO alternator kaput and AC gas gone. Now suddenly boost meter not functioning and the aircon blower got noisy! Bummer...
If i recalled correctly, the post office staff said wait till announcement. When JPJ mentiones the 'allowance' there was a date but i doubt that still apply based on current covid case.If you find out let me know. I'm needing to do one too.
Btw, whats the deal with Roadtax now? Do we renew or have some sort of allowance now?
I think roadtax issue has been resolved.If i recalled correctly, the post office staff said wait till announcement. When JPJ mentiones the 'allowance' there was a date but i doubt that still apply based on current covid case.
I think the problem is because of low supply of roadtax disc. Same goes for foreign worker pink card thing issued by immigration.There are shortage of supply thus some had to wait for months. For his specific card its even worst as it has been affected since early covid.
That guy renew via Myeg and send to My address then courrier it overseas...should work right?I think roadtax issue has been resolved.
I have another issue now - how to renew Driving license for someone who is stuck overseas? My friend wants to renew but is trapped overseas and doesn't want to leave because of the cost of coming back and all.
Myeg won't work if there's no photo in their database (which is pretty much always the case) so they'll tell you to walk in.That guy renew via Myeg and send to My address then courrier it overseas...should work right?
Judging from how quick an item arrived frm overseas (if we buy thru online portal) i think it wont be such a long wait.
JPJ: All licences must be renewed by Sept 30If you find out let me know. I'm needing to do one too.
Btw, whats the deal with Roadtax now? Do we renew or have some sort of allowance now?
Myself, 3 cars expired road tax but insured lah, Made booking for renewal on Wednesday.....haha... now i'm driving with expired roadtax and no driving license... and no fear... haha...
Yup, important the insurance.Myself, 3 cars expired road tax but insured lah, Made booking for renewal on Wednesday.....
I login on Sunday, Monday only 1 slot left, so I tried Wednesday, plenty of slots left. Maybe the post office near my house not so popular......lolYup, important the insurance.
Wow, you manage to get a slot at POS Malaysia?
mines a 3 ton shopee jack. Low profile type too. I love it to bits.Guys,
Anyone used or have experienced on 2.5 ton low profile floor jack sold at shopee?
What are they like in term of reliability?
I already got one at my parent house and its rated at 3 ton thus not practical to bring it at my home when i needs it. Plus at times the normal cheap hydraulic jack which i also got will max out (height) on certain job. Thats the reason we bought the 3 ton.
Ok then will proceed to 'damage' my wallet again.mines a 3 ton shopee jack. Low profile type too. I love it to bits.
Already got that. It was when i purchased the floor jack now at my parent house. I tot 1 box got 1 unit only so bought 2 box.At home only discover 1 box is one pair so now one pair at my house.Get jack stands if you plan to go under your car.
Caveat bro : I bought a reputable brand and from a reputable seller that I just so happen to know.Ok then will proceed to 'damage' my wallet again.
Tq.
Wet carpet.. omg.. the wet dog smell must be awfulWas cleaning my car today and upon removing the floot mat from the front passenger side i noticed the underside of the mat is damped. I touched the carpet and its wet...most probably from the blower box as the aircond was serviced 1-2 month ago. I removed the seat and now a table fan is drying it.
Will check the drain pipe tomorrow or when its dry.
View attachment 580686
Car was initially parked head first in the porch and i turn it around so that the front faces the gate in order to get the most sun and get more space to work. While i was reversing i ran over my all purpose cleaner bottle, half bottle gone....aduhai...
Old car like that loh, my VR and hyundai both kena before.....Wet carpet.. omg.. the wet dog smell must be awful
Lucky me, no smell at all. Even when its about to dry now. I think its due to the sponge type material they used at the back of the carpet instead of fabric type material which will traps all sort of dust. Foreign partical + damp condition = smelly situationWet carpet.. omg.. the wet dog smell must be awful
unwrap the plastic from your car... go give it a spin... do a ZTH... :-)No difference, boring life continues...
He need clear highway doing top speed......hhahahhahahaunwrap the plastic from your car... go give it a spin... do a ZTH... :-)
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
I'm Back!! With A Question However. | General Talk | 3 | |
Z | I'm planning for a 1997 Putra. What do you guys think? | General Talk | 11 | |
L | Hypertune photographers , i'm sorry | General Talk | 20 | |
S | How you think if i'm buying Hyundai Getz? | General Talk | 42 | |
S | Gangsta, Gangsta, I'mma get ya | General Talk | 16 |