Myvi 1.3 SE Automatic or Axia SE Automatic

Alternatively, find another woman and you be soft rice king. No need to work.

Not call slipper rice? :rofl:
Usually marry to such girl...is worse than hell. More like a slave...maybe now times are diff..

Thanks guys.

After weighing several considerations, we went with the Myvi 1.3. The main reason is that it is a known quality and had gone through several renditions to iron out bugs and teething problems.

We did consider the 1.5 version but didn't think a higher cc is necessary for my wife's needs. She likes small runabouts and prior to this never drove anything higher than 1.0.

We dropped the Axia and Iriz for several reasons. Chief amongst these, they are both too new to have any sort of trackrecord. Given the production quality of national cars, you can almost be assured they need several gestation cycles before they mature as a 'relatively' trouble-free product. The Myvi has a trackrecord, the Axia and Iriz does not. I don't care if they tell me the Iriz has traction control, digital fly-by-wire, auto-target radar lock or bladder control. For a while now, Proton really hasn't come up with any new models that led the market in any shape or form. I don't exactly see the Inspira, Persona, Neo as having won over the buying public and while these are cars from a different performance category, the fact is Proton, as a company, has been convincingly trumped by Perodua in sales performance, in particular by a car called a Myvi.

On a test drive, the wife disliked the ergonomics of the Axia and for various reason did not feel at ease with it. I was impressed with the build quality but hated how the car sat on the road...tall narrow body on narrow wheels. She took naturally to the Myvi, so the choice was clear.

Now you provide for her also slave weh! :smokin:.....hahhahhahaha:driver:

K la, more like a man's dream to be able to do that haha! Better than getting mistreated if marry a richman's daughter. Especially if spoilt brat type...always have to layan her then die la.

Kena step by her all the time susah. :rofl: Price to pay for slipper rice.

Thanks guys.

After weighing several considerations, we went with the Myvi 1.3. The main reason is that it is a known quality and had gone through several renditions to iron out bugs and teething problems.

She took naturally to the Myvi, so the choice was clear.

Good Choice, anyway she also prefer it....:driver:

---------- Post added at 06:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:16 PM ----------

K la, more like a man's dream to be able to do that haha! Better than getting mistreated if marry a richman's daughter. Especially if spoilt brat type...always have to layan her then die la.

Kena step by her all the time susah. :rofl: Price to pay for slipper rice.

Oh! if slipper rice, then we won't be talking about Myvi or Axia already......:smokin:

Write your reply...