My next Laurel C35

wideawake

Dedicated to Laurel C35 fans...

C35_1r.jpg

C35_1f.jpg

If you can read Japanese, click here....http://www.impul.co.jp/products/complete/c35.laurel.htm

muaks drooling man .... !!! love that car .. anyway can find or not in m'sia ....

The C33 also I dunno how those guys got it. C31 memang belambak on the road.

uras, what car you driving now man?

Originally posted by wideawake@Dec 27 2004, 12:42
The C33 also I dunno how those guys got it. C31 memang belambak on the road.

uras, what car you driving now man?
see uras avatar.... that's the car he's driving now. damn kaw cun!!!

fuh.. if C35... uras is tha man! hehehe..

jzx90 mark II..... soon to be 1jz aa??? hehehe.. ;) damn nice car.

i wish i can get the one in seremban!! haih... gotta go pujuk that uncle summore.
:lol:

wahlan ... nolah .. no plans yet for a 1jz but alot of people are psychoing me to dump in that engine .... heheheheheheheheh ...

yeah that car it is.. MarkII but his interior some ugly color man :P
coklat color..

sell to me cheap cheap 30k la. :P loloololo

Originally posted by ZeE@Dec 28 2004, 21:30
yeah that car it is.. MarkII but his interior some ugly color man :P
coklat color..

sell to me cheap cheap 30k la. :P loloololo
hahaha

zee also wants the car!! hahaha

this is the one that's an Uncle driving around in seremban.. 1992 JZX90 Chaser with 1JZ-GTE auto.... pity the uncle don't wanna sell coz he wanted to sell to his son-in-law, whom just got married to his daughter... haih....

hahahahah that uncle really caused me to wait nearly 2 months...anyway would say pretty lucky to get this one ... well of course it would be nice to be able to make the car look just like my avatar pics but then again the resources and part availability not there so some simple 17"rims will do the job at the moment ..

A markII is only a markII if it has this inside...

^_^ ^_^

Topui,
Find out who the uncle's daughter is and quickly marry her lah... Tangkap basah also canlah... Janji get the car...

Originally posted by wideawake@Dec 30 2004, 01:59
Topui,
Find out who the uncle's daughter is and quickly marry her lah... Tangkap basah also canlah... Janji get the car...
woi...

ada ka like that.. hahahaha.. the daughter married already la couple of weeks ago. hehehe.. u think i never thought of that aaa...?? heheheheheh jk jk... :lol: :lol: :lol: if not, i think uras already pegi meminang that girl. hahahahahahahahahaha..