Looking for Mivec

Looking For

Looking for Mivec

HEIZAL

Hi there....looking for second hand complete halfcut mivec 1600 for sale..price can neg.....dedicated for people who want to upgrade their engines and selling mivec....You can reach me at [email protected]

Hi there..

Hi there bro....can you include a few more info about your used mivec halfcut...such as kilometer,how many years you used,any major modification or stock.....The thing is i need to know much youre selling and it doesnt suite my budget i will back up....ASAP reply please...

dohcmivec said:
how much u r willing to spend? im selling mine...engine still in my car...

Hi

Bro this price include everything in the halfcut + the discbreak?

dohcmivec said:
250,000 mileage

used for 2 years

no modifications, rechipped only

rm3800

Hi...

Bro sorry to say it way over the budget....Because a new halfcut cost around RM 4500 only....You have used it for 2 years....

dohcmivec said:
engine, wiring, gearbox c/w exedy racing clutch, ecu and front disc brake

i don't know much about mivec...my friend was considering to sell his engine.. but i know that he's is froma lancer mx... according to him.. he said can't fit satria as the gearbox is on the opp side.. what car are you using??

Hi there...

Good day bro....i am using a proton wira aeroback...

olskool said:
i don't know much about mivec...my friend was considering to sell his engine.. but i know that he's is froma lancer mx... according to him.. he said can't fit satria as the gearbox is on the opp side.. what car are you using??

u can get the halfcut at klang, jalan kapar, get it 3250(mivec auto), no fuel tank, rear disk(add 500), no bodypart, mil 57xxxk ....no leaking. langgar a bit.....no effect

consider cheap rite?

Hi there..

Good day bro....thanks for the reply...currently looking for mivec 1600 normal manual version....[Please if you know where to get cheap let me know...

QUOTE=heefmy]u can get the halfcut at klang, jalan kapar, get it 3250(mivec auto), no fuel tank, rear disk(add 500), no bodypart, mil 57xxxk ....no leaking. langgar a bit.....no effect

consider cheap rite?[/QUOTE]

HEIZAL said:
Good day bro....i am using a proton wira aeroback...

Good day to you too bro... sorry, his engine only can be fitted into a waja... if i know of any..i'll let you know :)

Re:Searching for mivec 1600 manual

Hello all sifus and friend is there anybody wanna sell their used mivec manual 1600 halfcut++++.Please let me know....
Hi there....looking for second hand complete halfcut mivec 1600 for sale..price can neg.....dedicated for people who want to upgrade their engines and selling mivec....

Hi there...

Bro it would be around 3k....complete used halfcut in good condition (manual/1600)....

bro.. budget 3k is not enough to get frm halfcut shop.. i'm working at halfcut shop.. mivec price is increasing now.. i got 1 unit complete with oil tank n rear disc brake.. intrested call me at 0123977870 kelvin.. no sms please..

Hi there,

Bro the one i mentioned just now is for used halfcut....over here complete imported halfcut+oil tank+disc break manual 1600 around RM 5100 before bargain...

bobo said:
bro.. budget 3k is not enough to get frm halfcut shop.. i'm working at halfcut shop.. mivec price is increasing now.. i got 1 unit complete with oil tank n rear disc brake.. intrested call me at 0123977870 kelvin.. no sms please..

HEIZAL said:
Bro the one i mentioned just now is for used halfcut....over here complete imported halfcut+oil tank+disc break manual 1600 around RM 5100 before bargain...

okok.. i tot that 1 is for fresh halfcut.. sorry.. my mistake..