My KE70 project

26th lar.. 27th monday who wan go?

i've check already, doens't seem to be any leak.

accessory shop got sell afm square hole adapter to normal filter one? i think i see before.. rubber one.. dunno can fit my aflow or not.. if not then have to make one myself liau..

tom's, u abort the ep91 and took the black celica from kch?
coz i still see the ep91, and the celica is gone.

why is my car's exhaust fume so smelly one? like got alot of petrol not finish burning only... izit because my car not running o2 censor?

For the 20v svt, u can smell the fuel rich at the exhaust there, if without the o2 sensor, it will getting more .....just try to search at chop shop ask them to find or u can ask ah tiam to look for u. exhaust sensor cost around RM50-80...depend on the chop shop condition and their mood given price.

yeah.. better ask ah tiam go find it.. but he say very hard to find? say must use back svt o2 sensor, use others will spoil ecu? its a few times more than my old engine, or any other car that i get close to, smell abit like petrol station already...

puspakom got check for this thing or not? or just smoke?

If ur neighbour chicken died good also due to the deseases nowadays....kill those chicken!~!!~~!!!!!! step ur pedal and let them smell 20v fuel TOXIC GAS......

finally it's IN!!! I know you have been waiting for a very long time :-D:D:D:D:D

Good luck mate, and give me a ride when I go back next time

edgar_raphael said:
finally it's IN!!! I know you have been waiting for a very long time :-D:D:D:D:D

Good luck mate, and give me a ride when I go back next time
sure sure.. but not as nice to drive as the old engine lar.. feel like the engine is not part of the car. maybe i'm just not used to it yet.

rollakid,i got a pair trd 1 adjustable too but sold cos i cant fit my car..... keke.... when bring it out for us to view view.... ?? :regular_smile:

trdae92, yaloh.... maiku, his car damn kilat yet so ori.... if i'm polis i also wont kacao + his face so laosit..... wasting time check him only.... better look for those dark dark n loud loud car for more kantao.:mouth_closed:

tom's, the authokhana postpone to next 2 weeks.9th april... come come ..... book ur ticket now. we wait for u here..... i might b joining too,but not with my sillycar lah. anyway, who is hiew ae92 ??:sad_smile:

guys, just now i cruise back home after going to hospital... then.. suddenly a rav4 stop in front of me...

no accident lar.. lucky i din tailgate and brake in time, but the wheel got lock and screeched. prob is now my car got squeaky sound whenever the car run on uneven road.. :S what's wrong ar? i came home and press press the car and the suspension doesn't make sound at all, dunno where the sound came from...

20vturbo said:
wah,i got this prob too...maybe the arm bushing...
really? is it still like that? i'm mostly worried that it will affect the ride's safety, if just squeaking then i can tahan for a while, no money fix anything now. just bought some coolant, even poorer now.

SKY999,

That HIew ae92 u don't know who meh??? quiet loaded also lar and his celica damn power with 4age BT turbo and microtech control one borr.......his mech also damn famous one also la....u forgot liao meh???......ehehehehe

last time kan got when me,gerald and afzal at hXX SXXX there..u dtg lambat remember..the blue one inside. the shop

aduh.... i dono his name hiew mah..... use to heard ppl call him ah di ah di......

if not u say the blue celica 20vt or ae93bt 20v tht running 13sec mah then i knw lah......

wui chris. dont forget me laa.. bring me out oso xD but preferably in the day la, night time my mom dont let.

squeeking sound ah? last time my mom's merz oso owes got this sound, but send to shop no more. i asked my dad, he said it was engine mounts causing the noise? huh???? but to me it does sound like its from the suspension.