hi guys, i just wanna make a list of absorbers and springs that is made for AE86 or KE70 or any car that shares compatible suspension. Its actually for my own reference but maybe it might be useful if we list it all out. I manage to find some but dunno if i left out any of them or not, so was hoping that if anyone notice i missed out some brand/model or not enough information please fill me in if you kind :_: so many ke70 ae86 sifu in zth already i bet there's no prob lar.. I'll try to sort by brand.. and rough price acording to whatever site i can find from, in a set of 4, unless otherwise stated
Absorber/coil over set
Bilstein
B-6 Sport, ~rm2000
KYB
SR special, ~rm1,200
Super Special, ~rm2,200
ClimbGear, ~rm1,200
Excel G twin tube gas, price ??
*dunno same as gr2 or not..
gast-a-just monotube(rear), price??
premium oil shock(ke70), price??
agx adjustable(no direct bolt in, use mr2 front for front and mustang rear for rear), price ??
Tokico
HTS102 (discontinued T_T), ~rm2,800
*some online shop still carries them.. dunno can trust or not.
HP (tokico blue), ~rm1,000
TRD
available on trd site.. lazy list here..
Koni
koni yellow, ~rm2,500
D2 sport
saw ad in hypertune, no info
HWL
saw add in hypertune, no info
Titan
:shades_smile:
Kei-office
Type-ST (dunno if they still sell it or not, the king sold his business already)
Silk-Road
coilover with spring, no specific syok-syok punya name, !!rm12,000:shcokedcamo:
Spring
-Tanabe
-TRD
-Eibach
-B&G
-Megan Racing
-B-tune
if anyone found that i missed out something or you know more brands or models, please kindly list it also :X-::_:
resource:
www.club4ag.com
www.toymods.org.au
www.kayabaeurope.com
www.greenline.jp
www.performancecenter.com
www.driftfactory.com
www.btune.net
www.driftspeed.com
www.trdparts.jp
www.bilstein.de
www.tokicogasshock.com
www.tokico.co.jp(now transfer to hitachi page:emoticon_U:)
Absorber/coil over set
Bilstein
B-6 Sport, ~rm2000
KYB
SR special, ~rm1,200
Super Special, ~rm2,200
ClimbGear, ~rm1,200
Excel G twin tube gas, price ??
*dunno same as gr2 or not..
gast-a-just monotube(rear), price??
premium oil shock(ke70), price??
agx adjustable(no direct bolt in, use mr2 front for front and mustang rear for rear), price ??
Tokico
HTS102 (discontinued T_T), ~rm2,800
*some online shop still carries them.. dunno can trust or not.
HP (tokico blue), ~rm1,000
TRD
available on trd site.. lazy list here..
Koni
koni yellow, ~rm2,500
D2 sport
saw ad in hypertune, no info
HWL
saw add in hypertune, no info
Titan
:shades_smile:
Kei-office
Type-ST (dunno if they still sell it or not, the king sold his business already)
Silk-Road
coilover with spring, no specific syok-syok punya name, !!rm12,000:shcokedcamo:
Spring
-Tanabe
-TRD
-Eibach
-B&G
-Megan Racing
-B-tune
if anyone found that i missed out something or you know more brands or models, please kindly list it also :X-::_:
resource:
www.club4ag.com
www.toymods.org.au
www.kayabaeurope.com
www.greenline.jp
www.performancecenter.com
www.driftfactory.com
www.btune.net
www.driftspeed.com
www.trdparts.jp
www.bilstein.de
www.tokicogasshock.com
www.tokico.co.jp(now transfer to hitachi page:emoticon_U:)