What if a TTT for toyota buff in Wangsa Maju,Hulu Klang area???

errrr...... got or not?????

must make plans lor!!!!

mike... u still need to buy ticket to go to UK lar!!!!!

conpom lar..... sapa open the thread!!! so zul????.....wandy????

cheers...

netmatrix said:
Where is UK ah? Izzit the one where u needto buy ticket to go one ah?:tongue:

some people said UK (Ulu Kelang) ... some other people said HK (Hulu Kelang) ... i also don't know which one is true lah ... but for sure is not UK (united kingdom)

hai bro.. United Kingdom or Ulu klang.. hahaha
if United Kingdom cannot laaa..
like to join u all again after TTT in USJ.. :smile:

sham and guys......

check my 1st post!

Come..come my fellow friends........Non Toyota also can join the fun...hehehe

woi why must be friday TTT laa??? saturday cannot meh??

friday nothing to do maaaa and start of weekend......saturday scared everybody got paktoh at night......hehehhe

what paktor paktor, bring your paktor come TTT together lah, then not so boring maa can intro also... :D if not all guys... aiya...

hhahahah...mine is pregnant ler............cant come out...

Not that i wanna piss on yer parade or wat.. infact, it doesnt even concerns me coz i rarely attend TTT.. but that area, is ok.. but the roads leading to that area are often targetted by Police and JPJ Officers... Dont ask me where, when or what.. Just telling you through experience.. and shall not further discussed or disclosed any more info...

huuuu...D'attap...
live band...syok syok syok...
dunno why while they were playing the songs, my leg suddenly move to the beat :D :D...

actually i lived there...
i couldn't remember when is the last roadblock...
mostly i went back on friday nights...

the usuall road that i've taken...
federal...towards KL...the enter the flyover (dunno what flyover)...came out near sg besi airport, closed to puduraya (pudu police station)...then go straight until tabung haji @ empire tower cross junction...into ampang road...straight on...until Malaysia Rubber Institute near Road house grill...then turn left into jln jelatik...then straight to AU3 roundabout...no roadblocks...so far...

isntead u can use other roads...Kesas, MRR2 (from sg buloh, towards gombak n then keramat)...so many other roads...