Alternate Week TTT: D'attap Ulu Klang

woooahhh......damn scary lar mike...just becareful next time.....
take care lar.......get some japanese girl to take care of you...hehehehhee

mike
waaaaaaa ... sound like from movie scene only... lucky not badly injured ... take care dude ...

Wahlau! Mike really sound like horror story la! Luckily you ok. I was thinking you were going to say hand got transplanted to some cyborg hand or something. hahaha. Anyway take care and get well. Like the chinese saying goes, "anything bad now, means good luck later.

actually thats a cover up story only laa .. mike got taugeh turn steering too fast .. then forgot to wear his TRD gloves ... so slipped from steering and hit side window until pitcha coz the sideway Gs too kow liauuuuu ... hahahahahahaaa .. :p

Huh mike, that is scary..have to be more careful during work hour, don't keep on looking at those office gals.

hai all...
remember me?..
i juz know that bro mike had injured, sorry to hear that story.. hope you getting well soon & can lepak2 teh tarik..
what happen to the attendance list? ?.. count me in bro.. :smile:

err...

what happened???

went there nobody lar bro!!!!.. but enjoyed the night.... good ol' music and musicians...
and get to see "Yasser and Ekin" of AF3 performs....

cheers...

we all there up till 11pm++ around 5-6 people lar......

im there from 9pm......good music!! damn good place to hang out...hahahha

ya kar!!!!

i was there by 11.45 pm.... guess missed you guys... no wonder lar!!!
wa lambat lar tu!!!!! give attendance lar... GB of UK hahahaha!!

so is ther another one coming????

cheers...

Oi guys, sorry for FFK last minute. Have to drive to Penang that nite on family issues. Next alternate Friday of course got laaa.

sorry bro..
i planned to come but i dun know the place. i dun hv ur contact except EFN, i'm afraid if i kacau dia while he is driving in emergency. Maybe see u all next time.

chinozie said:
huuu...update plisss...

nasir,

i went there after they have left... but...
was with a friend and wifey...

place .... nice and cosy place
food ..... varieties... mark salleh and mat salleh food...
TT .... nice taste of TT..... even the nescafe oso...
service .... okay lah..... due to full pack house....
view ... not many nice views to look at... but that night got EKIN of AF3 and her few friends
was there... so light up sikit lar!!! hahahaa...
others ..... got ol' musician.. happens to be one Doctorate, Managers, ... theses guys are from their school days... jamming and playing ... classic rock music.....

cukup tak!!!

cheers...