~ my iswara ~ ^^

hey...long time no post here.

wah, all the page also tarik tarik, pull pull....choon. me tarik till 3k rpm every gear oni lah..fc important..hehe

5th gear at 3k is 100km/h. normal ? setup stock standard.

oi petrol cheap meh rev like that damn makan minyak

haha 1.62 to 1.92 this issue no more already after 9 months.....

drivers already adapt to it....
haha... biasalah... humans do adapt to their surroundings mah... now everyone rev engine like crazy.... few months later, petrol price increase again, people start protest again... den after few months, people start revving again.... wuakakakaka....

Actually if i still tekan it can go about 170km/h cause i feel the meter very light now.. I always tarik up tp 4k-5k 2 days already. I feel now got more power.. But i reach into 150km/h i dun dare still tekan. Cause i feel the car not safe liao.. Maybe the body chasis too light.
good la... u are flushing out carbon deposit buildup inside ur engine and exhaust pipe... but dun rev so high so often la.... petrol manyak mahal.... jaga ur engine as well lo... later gasket leaking or some other parts leaking susah lo.... need to repair.... rev once in a while can la, dun get addicted to it.....

I thinking to change my iswara bumper into sport bumper.. i saw rocklee selling a iswara bumper with combine with the grill together.. DUnno JPJ will disturb or not..

singchaii said:
I thinking to change my iswara bumper into sport bumper.. i saw rocklee selling a iswara bumper with combine with the grill together.. DUnno JPJ will disturb or not..
i guess it will be ok if u dont put those extreme types la...
if u want less chances of being caught, install back proton emblem there... hahahaha....:tongwink:

SkYwAlKeR said:
i guess it will be ok if u dont put those extreme types la...
if u want less chances of being caught, install back proton emblem there... hahahaha....:tongwink:

But i think if change the bumper will look like ah beng car..

Hey guys, long time didnt post up here...

singchaii: congrats la.. 150km/h consider very good liao lor..ur engine no problem la..just that u seldom revv only...it seems that you engine is a good one ....congrats!!

Yeah, I'm finding bodykits also. Got any website to see the patterns??

kweng84 said:
Hey guys, long time didnt post up here...

singchaii: congrats la.. 150km/h consider very good liao lor..ur engine no problem la..just that u seldom revv only...it seems that you engine is a good one ....congrats!!

Yeah, I'm finding bodykits also. Got any website to see the patterns??

Haha.. You can try PM Rock Lee...

http://z6.invisionfree.com/SIOC_Community/index.php?showtopic=76

This is some of the sample of Rock Lee selling..

ooo
not bad

congrats ya now ur car fast d la
haha

for da bumper dun worry la i think jpj wun kacau 1

when they stop u juz show them ur muka seposen then sure lepas 1

haha

there was one time, a black satria or wira tailgate me a short distance. then came to a JPJ road block. My car with EVO3 bumper (replaced ori bumper) plus side skirts, didn't kena called to stop. but The satra or wira at my back, kena called to road side. hehe...dono what the JPJ saw in that wira or satria? maybe because of its noisy exhaust? so, body kit should be ok one. but PLEASE don't put mitsubishi logo la...it's still PROTON...

wah seh.. tak sangka i tell ppl rev unti 5-6k for all gears then sure can reach 130km/h by 3k then so many ppl try..

what a sinful act from me...... arghhhhh...
hehehe....

ok ok...don't tarik too much...i think let's get back to Fuel-Saving-Mode now...chill...save money drink more Teh Tarik...:p

hahaha... thats why la.... u guys poison him 9 9 previously.... now he on "high-revving" mode adi.....

wei singchaii, return to safe-petrol mode lor.... dun rev so high la.... come back lo....

Wanna ask u guys, those who are iswara/saga 1.3 owners ....

What is the size of your exhaust piping? how many inches ..

And you feel your car more better in pick up or top speed?

Tnx... Just wanna inquire abit :regular_smile:

i'm using 1.75" original route piping with straight flow muffler...
pickup improved...
top speed dunno ler... coz havent tried before on both setup (stock and modded exhaust system).....

coz my main concern is for better pickup... i dont go for top speed.... no point since my suspension sucks rite now....

Haha.. Go back safe-petrol mode lor.. Since i know my car engine had no problem.. Hehe.. Today going to get a 6' of component set from zth member.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=28832

Skywalker, This member is ur brother ark? =P Same name ler.. Hehe..

So, how do u drive to save petrol? What are the techniques u use to drive Feul-Saving Mode?

For me, i try to rev not more than 2000rpm for every gear. and press gas padel as little as possible. Don't pickup to hard. Linear pickup. I think this is the common practice for many ppl.

Anyone can rev till 1.5k rpm and shift up? even save move petrol lo...hehe

skywalker : ur front and back piping before and after the bullet also all 1.75" piping ?

as in, the inside of the piping is 1.75" ?

Sky_Legend said:
So, how do u drive to save petrol? What are the techniques u use to drive Feul-Saving Mode?

For me, i try to rev not more than 2000rpm for every gear. and press gas padel as little as possible. Don't pickup to hard. Linear pickup. I think this is the common practice for many ppl.

Anyone can rev till 1.5k rpm and shift up? even save move petrol lo...hehe

Save petrol ark? Erm.. for me, change gear at 3k rpm. If rev like 1.5k or 2k rpm change gear, i think more makan minyak.. Hehe.. And then in highway, drive 60km/g to 70km/ then confirm can save fuel.. Hehe..