there's a kind of powder, which u put nearby to where the ants move around, and the ants will take the powder, back to the ants nest, and eat, and the whole gang dead. i saw my dad used before. but not sure where to get.
My dog very naughty de. Before i send my car to repaint, my dog already bite my car fender, rear bumper and mudflap. My dog like to pee on my rims also. When i park in only, he sure busy start peeing. I had install the electro static at my rear bumper and end up give dog bite liao.,.. 1 day jao waste rm50. If i put reverse sensor, i guess more teruk.. Hehe..kweng84 said:Dog bite it? your dog dont have anything to bite but bite sensors ar?? hmm...i wonder if u still left your side signal light with you... lol :) my dog not interested with anything from my car besides go urine on my rims and bite some cats till dead (this month alrealdy second cat died..sigh)
Sometime feel wanna kill him nia.. Hehe..kweng84 said:haha;) really 'naughty' la...
singchaii said:Sometime feel wanna kill him nia.. Hehe..
I wanna ask something.. How to increase car top speed? Everytime i when change to gear 5, i can't speed over 130km/h. In 139km/h using gear 5, already go 3k rpm. Any solution can make until can fly until 180km/h?
whoa.... cruel tactic.... i like it...Sky_Legend said:there's a kind of powder, which u put nearby to where the ants move around, and the ants will take the powder, back to the ants nest, and eat, and the whole gang dead. i saw my dad used before. but not sure where to get.
lolz.... coz ur dog also likes u car alot mah... dogs like to pee at their territory...singchaii said:My dog very naughty de. Before i send my car to repaint, my dog already bite my car fender, rear bumper and mudflap. My dog like to pee on my rims also. When i park in only, he sure busy start peeing. I had install the electro static at my rear bumper and end up give dog bite liao.,.. 1 day jao waste rm50. If i put reverse sensor, i guess more teruk.. Hehe..
139kmh @ 3k rpm.... not bad wor... what gearbox u using??...singchaii said:I wanna ask something.. How to increase car top speed? Everytime i when change to gear 5, i can't speed over 130km/h. In 139km/h using gear 5, already go 3k rpm. Any solution can make until can fly until 180km/h?
skywalker said:139kmh @ 3k rpm.... not bad wor... what gearbox u using??...
coz normal 4g13 gearbox, 120kmh usually at around 4k rpm ler....
i've tried doing 160kmh in my car la... rpm was around 5k rpm... hahaha... no balls wanna go faster la... suspension also damn cialat, not specific for top speed....
for topspeed setup, get 4-2-1 header, midbullet, and s-flow muffler lo...
if wanna maintain ur straight flow muffler, change ur midbullet to s-flow geh....
in short, back pressure helps ur top speed....
kweng84 said:singchaii: my 4th gear also reach 130km/h liao wor...but my top speed not good also one la..180km/h no way for me..maybe take very long time...
singchaii said:Sorry brother. Typo error.. It is 130km/h in 3k rpm.. I jz using standard stock. No any modification have been made on my iswara.. But recently i jz sent my car to service, i can fly to 140km/h with 3.5k rpm. Only that day finish service can speed to the 140km/h. After than that, no more liao..
Sometime when wan potong people car in speeding, i need to rewind down my door mirror and switch of the air cond only can potong car >_QUOTE]
hey...how come ur stock gear box can reach 130km/h @ 3k rpm one? my stock can only reach 110km/h @ 3.5k rpm.
I'm riding a 1.3 carb manual la...what's ur engine? 1.5 ar? maybe 1.5 has different gear ratios.
if same gear ratio, then no matter what rev u use, there's always a specific speed for that particular rpm at that particular gear.SkYwAlKeR said:1.5 and 1.3 same gear ratio mah...
unless like theorekz said, mayb he drop gear and rev till redline, his 130kmh could be at 3.5k rpm....