~ my iswara ~ ^^

singchaii said:
Evo48,

Where you buy the headlight? It look cool. I also wanted to change my headlight cause the bracket all already patah.

you can get the headlight at brothers.....price around 380 gua.....
u wan my ori or not? i still got mine with me...heheh......or get the headlight like mine....not bad....

my neighbour also using the same headlight as urs....
no comment, coz not my cup of tea... hehehe.... still prefer my diy smoked headlights.... wakakakaka....

Evo48,

wat hid u using ?? how much ??? intrested to get 1...hehehe..

hey guys do u all notice got a new batch of iswara...the front grill is diff 1...looks cool tho...but actually engine still the same la..ehhee

tl1987 said:
Evo48,

hey guys do u all notice got a new batch of iswara...the front grill is diff 1...looks cool tho...but actually engine still the same la..ehhee

my ballast is OEM for those BM one...and my bulb just a made in korea one....whole set about 800.

SkYwAlKeR said:
my neighbour also using the same headlight as urs....
no comment, coz not my cup of tea... hehehe.... still prefer my diy smoked headlights.... wakakakaka....

i got this headlight because i wan my high light still there....coz my HID is low only....so i still got my hight light. in the dark road i will on my hightlight and the combination of my HID( white) with the halogen hightlight is damm bright....i thinking to smoked it also..teach me a bit.

tl1987 said:
Evo48,

yeah, today just help bringing one of zth member to install 421 extractor,bullet and n1 muffler, he drives the new lmst 2006. Cool headlights,backlights,grill,spoiler(not same with the previous batch), muffler(same as wira SE ) and it has 421 extractor originally come with the car. Too bad it's too late for my friend to stop from buying the new extractor.

Evo48 said:
i got this headlight because i wan my high light still there....coz my HID is low only....so i still got my hight light. in the dark road i will on my hightlight and the combination of my HID( white) with the halogen hightlight is damm bright....i thinking to smoked it also..teach me a bit.
smoke headlamp vr easy only ma.... refer to this thread at page 14.... that one is not the real smoked headlamp la... coz i spray outside.... the proper way is to open the headlight housing and spray inside....:regular_smile:

sky: but why didnt you spray some grey direct into the front glass of ur headlamp..i saw you cover it with newspaper..wouldnt it be nicer? hehe;)

Evo48 said:
you can get the headlight at brothers.....price around 380 gua.....
u wan my ori or not? i still got mine with me...heheh......or get the headlight like mine....not bad....

I wan ur ori headlight. How much you wanna sell to me? Where is your location?

singchaii said:
I wan ur ori headlight. How much you wanna sell to me? Where is your location?

RM 150 can ah include the signal light whole set? i donno the price outside. u can survey dulu. my location at Kelana Jaya. I give u free my michiba 4350K bulb.

singchaii said:
Evo48,

Where you buy the headlight? It look cool. I also wanted to change my headlight cause the bracket all already patah.

ur braket patah? is that attach on the headlight or just the socket? if the socket no need new headlight leh, just go to get a new socket will do. my headlight currently in the box. u can come to see if u interest, gam only take.

kweng84 said:
sky: but why didnt you spray some grey direct into the front glass of ur headlamp..i saw you cover it with newspaper..wouldnt it be nicer? hehe;)
huh??.... spray direct onto the front of the headlamp??.... if so, it blocks the light lor... if like that, what for i need a headlamp anymore??.... or u meant different thing??....

i cover the newspaper to avoid the paint covering the front part ma.... i jz wanna spray the side.... thats the most important part to seal before i spray....

Evo48 said:
ur braket patah? is that attach on the headlight or just the socket? if the socket no need new headlight leh, just go to get a new socket will do. my headlight currently in the box. u can come to see if u interest, gam only take.

Err.. Is the bracket that skru the headlight on the chasis.. Rm150 including machiba bulb? Hehe.. I don't wan the signal light can be cheaper? Cause i have jz put in a new signal light after my signal light have been drop some where..

The headlight got include the round cap which close the bulb? I mean the cap you need to open to change bulb then need close back. Get what i mean?

singchaii said:
Err.. Is the bracket that skru the headlight on the chasis.. Rm150 including machiba bulb? Hehe.. I don't wan the signal light can be cheaper? Cause i have jz put in a new signal light after my signal light have been drop some where..

The headlight got include the round cap which close the bulb? I mean the cap you need to open to change bulb then need close back. Get what i mean?

take it one set lah....else i keep that so funny leh....if u wan the headlight without the signal i think 130 lo...yes include the michiba bulb as well. the cap i think is still there is not mistaken.

Evo48 said:
take it one set lah....else i keep that so funny leh....if u wan the headlight without the signal i think 130 lo...yes include the michiba bulb as well. the cap i think is still there is not mistaken.

Err.. Kelana Jaya how to go ark? I not veyr familiar with PJ and also subang road..

singchaii said:
Err.. Kelana Jaya how to go ark? I not veyr familiar with PJ and also subang road..

where is ur location?
kelana jaya basically if u know 1U, go toward puchong along the LDP and u can see the kelana Jaya LRT station on ur left. and then Kelana Jaya GIANT.
call me 016-3330048. i free on sat morning.

shit happens....

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/accident/Image000.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/accident/Image001.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/accident/Image002.jpg

estimated repair cost: rm800+

*and another rm200+ for the myvi i hit*

cause of crash: my brakes failed... depress full force, nothing happen.... dont have enough time to pump my brakes again....

SHIT~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

SkYwAlKeR said:
shit happens....

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/accident/Image000.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/accident/Image001.jpg

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/accident/Image002.jpg

estimated repair cost: rm800+

*and another rm200+ for the myvi i hit*

cause of crash: my brakes failed... depress full force, nothing happen.... dont have enough time to pump my brakes again....

SHIT~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

this is really shit, btw u hit a myvi from the back or? but ur bumber still looking good. sorry for you.