~ my iswara ~ ^^

some pictures when i aircond broke down...

checking refrigerant...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/repairs/densocoolingcoil.jpg

no wonder not cold already... my original UCM cooling coil leaking...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/repairs/densocoolingcoil1.jpg

ok, change to new one... Denso cooling coil... rm350...
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/repairs/densocoolingcoil2.jpg
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/repairs/densocoolingcoil3.jpg

SkYwAlKeR said:
thanks thanks... haha.... u mean my rims nice only arr??... not my car ar??... hahaha... joking la...:_:
QUOTE]

aiya sure your car too la......my car love yours wor....may be can pak toh ler...coz same color...ehhe.....

below is some modified....my accident on last year...only i change the skirt....hehei think going to change other ezsoz d....now quit old....F1- ezoz....hey your infront din put side skirt......??

we got the same midbullet as well... hahaha...
front skirt??.... my front too low adi lor, only about 1.5fingers between the wheel arch... afraid kena speed bumps and ramps.... if wanna put, i think will opt for the iswara SE front lip... but now my interest is get the iswara SE high spoiler (the one fixed on the roof, not on the trunk)...

icc....last time i would like 2 add it too......my front is the SE rite u know..i think is ok la.....i write so long d...every bump ohkay ler...but the bullet alwasy kena..too low d...ehhe.....ayway plug d...show here arrr.....

sky bro, nice iswara u have there.... good job... seldom see ur car in malacca?? heh heh... sometimes went mmu also tak nampak.. aku want to steal the rims lar.. heh heh....... just kidding bro,.. dont later ur rims stolen u come after me.. haha

evo5229 said:
icc....last time i would like 2 add it too......my front is the SE rite u know..i think is ok la.....i write so long d...every bump ohkay ler...but the bullet alwasy kena..too low d...ehhe.....ayway plug d...show here arrr.....
my bullet didnt kena vr seriously lar... but the sideskirts and chassis undercarridge alwiz kena... afraid one day, my whole chassis will bengkok lar... haha... must drive carefully adi....:X-:

theorekz said:
sky bro, nice iswara u have there.... good job... seldom see ur car in malacca?? heh heh... sometimes went mmu also tak nampak.. aku want to steal the rims lar.. heh heh....... just kidding bro,.. dont later ur rims stolen u come after me.. haha
hahah... my car invincible one mar... kekekeke... vr hard to spot me geh... what to do, vr decent car only... no 'kepish kepish' sound, sure cannot spot me lor...
guess wad, yesterday i had a dream, all my rims are gone... feel damn real man, i also freaked out... lucky it is jz a dream.... :regular_smile:
if not gonna look for u adi lorr... hahaha.... joking la bro.,....

nolah kwai kor kor.... ur car nicer lo.... how i wish i have ur mivec inside my engine bay.... hahahaha... when wanna pinjam me use??....

wah, pinjam u my engine... u transplant in then transplant out... u think no need labour ah? hahahhaa

hey bro thx 4 answering my question...btw my rims offset is positive 40......how bout urs ? just wanna noe the suitable offset for iswara so dat no problem next time when i upgrade...hehe...

hey u added front lip n sideskirts? ur pic not clear leh...i dint notice...lol...btw which type is iswara SE ?? i read from here dat the silver version of iswara called LMSS n the newest version is LMST...how bout ours ?? normal iswara ?? hmm....dunno about iswara family leh...wanted to convert my rear to the silver type iswara(LMSS i suppose)...coz my car is flame red n the middle there black not nice leh....if change need to change tail light as well coz dun hav reverse light...summore need to respray the new rear bonnet leh...need many $$$..haha...so remain stock...ur side skirts is which type ? OEM ?

not sure mine what offset also... never check when i bought them... the mech say can use then buy la... hahhaha.... :P
nolah, i havent add front lip.... only added side skirts, cheap cheap fibre one selling at brother's... yah, mine is normal iswara.....

the LMSS butt vr nice also.... but so much to change, i also no money la... hahaha... so better remain stock lo... later people say me LMSS wannabe... lolz...

wow sky ~ please have my respect. Very nicely modded .... wish i have that kinda commitment towards my car.... anyway... i shall learn step by step.. Nice ride !

Ingolstadt said:
wow sky ~ please have my respect. Very nicely modded .... wish i have that kinda commitment towards my car.... anyway... i shall learn step by step.. Nice ride !
thank u thank u...
of coz all of us have that much of commitment... if not u wont be in this car forum... yah, and remember to do things step by step... modding car isnt about rushing... if so, u wont appreciate what u have modded... slowly mod up ur car and appreciate each and every stuff u put in... thats the passion of modding cars, no matter big car or small car....:regular_smile:

skywalker: wanna ask for ur expert opinion and knowledge on webber carburetor or twin webber...im noob in this carbie thingy..i wan to get good FC and good performance...what is the cons and pros for this twin webber? how much it costs for the whole installation? where can i get it? thanks..lots of questions..hope u dun mind..

kweng84 said:
skywalker: wanna ask for ur expert opinion and knowledge on webber carburetor or twin webber...im noob in this carbie thingy..i wan to get good FC and good performance...what is the cons and pros for this twin webber? how much it costs for the whole installation? where can i get it? thanks..lots of questions..hope u dun mind..
weber carbs arr??... i not vr sifo in this wor... me myself using standard carb only... hahaha...
mayb u try to post up in carburettor section and ask all sifoo sifoo there lor... uncle fred and hatta are weber sifoo.. can consult them for more weber carb info...:regular_smile:

kweng84 said:
oic..thanks..but i read bout their thread...me noob..dun understand..
haha... i read adi also dont understand... sama sama la...
try google search for more info lar... how much and where to get, PM uncle fred... he sifoo....:regular_smile:

but this carb things are dealing with engine..feel risky to touch anything with those...

yealer.... but if dont touch, u will never learn anything... try dismantle it and see see lor... dont do any mods, then fix it back... learn step by step lor... learn how normal carbs works first only modify it....

in short, must get ur hands dirty only can learn something... sometimes, theory isnt enough....