klgauto said:yesterday a ke70 won 1st place at A-Famosa drift event , someone told me he using rotary engine , but i'm not sure ture or not lar , but the engine sound not like 4ag or sr20/ca18,
this ke damn fast lar ......
wei .....can't wait to see your car in action ......:)
yup .. saw you fight with him ....that ke damn fast .........like that we need to lelong our 4ag and switch to rotary liao :sad_smile:ivan78 said:Yes. He beat me. His driving KE with FC engine. The car is very power, can see he didn't really use 100%. Maybe cause his friends car. He driving starlet with 4age.
SideWaysGrey said:4A can retire la...Unless turbo charge it then can produce up to 400hp.
ivan78 said:Yes. The only thing is need to find a good suspension setup to match with that engine. If its work, the price of 13BT will increase. :>
So far i have seen MONKEY TAN running rotary. The rest of them complain 13B not reliable.
phat7 said:actually its people like sidewaysgrey that are enough to tinker with the uncertainty of his setup that lays path to successful mating of the most unusual combos. I'd love to see how the car drives once its done swg!!
| hi i wanna sell my evo 9 manufacture year 2005 register year 2006 import baru ap baru stock standard accident free aluminum roof mivec turbo 6 speed regular service recaro leather seats cd... |