Ye BOSEman hath spokenth!Originally posted by PocketRocket@Jan 20 2005, 15:55
:o WooOoOOo.....stock BOSE speakers..... sweeeet~!!! :lol: :lol:
Originally posted by ADRt+Jan 20 2005, 14:25 -->
QUOTE (ADRt @ Jan 20 2005, 14:25 ) How did the owner mount those Defi's on the windscreen? Do the brackets come with the gauges? [/b]
The meters come with the bracket.... It's mounted on the windscreen by the magic of double sided tape :o --QuoteBegin-endless551 |
@Jan 20 2005, 15:27 Whatever happened to Muz's car?? I thought u were only changing clutch? [/quote] Car got broken into last Sunday :( |
Originally posted by Muz+Jan 20 2005, 16:55 -->
QUOTE (Muz @ Jan 20 2005, 16:55 ) The meters come with the bracket.... It's mounted on the windscreen by the magic of double sided tape :oOriginally posted by ADRt@Jan 20 2005, 14:25
How did the owner mount those Defi's on the windscreen? Do the brackets come with the gauges?
--QuoteBegin-endless551
@Jan 20 2005, 15:27
Whatever happened to Muz's car?? I thought u were only changing clutch?
Car got broken into last Sunday :( [/b][/quote] i think i saw u with this car at Sunway..out side Jaafar Very nice car |
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Muz@Jan 20 2005, 11:01
Tai kor tom... nice picture.... except for the weird looking guy picture :rolleyes: thought its gonna be a pretty lady instead :D .... "Just what Dunhill and Hugo Boss needs" hehehhe... what u been smoking bro :lol: ....anyway the pictures was taken before the break in... car still sitting in the garage now :(
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Jan 20 2005, 18:41 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Jan 20 2005, 18:41 ) --QuoteBegin-Muz
@Jan 20 2005, 11:01
Tai kor tom... nice picture.... except for the weird looking guy picture :rolleyes: thought its gonna be a pretty lady instead :D .... "Just what Dunhill and Hugo Boss needs" hehehhe... what u been smoking bro :lol: ....anyway the pictures was taken before the break in... car still sitting in the garage now :(
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh tauke besar !!! pakai kereta backside pun besar besar!!! MAUHAHAHAH sorry Tom, english from here on.. ;) Big Boss ...drives cars with big big asses!! [/b][/quote] Hahaha....ur backside bigger than mine what does that mean ;) ooopppsss....I mean to say tai kor tai car backside bigger than mine :P |