I IBIZA Joined Apr 29, 2007 Messages 1 Points 1,501 Apr 29, 2007 #121 Hi, MRMIC2,i'm interested the TRD quickshifter...is it for AW11 or SW20?
tom's 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 2,865 Points 3,148 Location subang May 1, 2007 #122 Just got my Mister 2.........and lots to learn from all the mr2 sifoosssssss....... to to chi kau...........hehehehe
Just got my Mister 2.........and lots to learn from all the mr2 sifoosssssss....... to to chi kau...........hehehehe
F fishie Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 16, 2006 Messages 120 Points 1,516 May 2, 2007 #123 looking a mr2 for my fren.. as original as possible.. mr2 turbo 225.
S soff Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 13, 2005 Messages 457 Points 1,518 May 2, 2007 #124 Tom's, Congrats, so you finally got your stock that you were looking for. Looks like you're keeping the 245. I am sure you will have lots of fun with the 2s.
Tom's, Congrats, so you finally got your stock that you were looking for. Looks like you're keeping the 245. I am sure you will have lots of fun with the 2s.
iexit 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 18, 2005 Messages 1,874 Points 1,648 Location Selangor May 3, 2007 #125 2s? :-) .....
C cynicks Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 29, 2004 Messages 424 Points 3,018 Location PJ May 3, 2007 #126 Wah.. another with a 2.... I missed mine... boohoooo
S soff Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 13, 2005 Messages 457 Points 1,518 May 3, 2007 #127 cynicks said: Wah.. another with a 2.... I missed mine... boohoooo Click to expand... sold yours already?
cynicks said: Wah.. another with a 2.... I missed mine... boohoooo Click to expand... sold yours already?
C cynicks Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 29, 2004 Messages 424 Points 3,018 Location PJ May 3, 2007 #128 Wah.. Soff... long time liao lorr...
S soff Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 13, 2005 Messages 457 Points 1,518 May 3, 2007 #129 I thought you've got it back after the first sale?
M MRMIC2 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 18, 2004 Messages 1,395 Points 3,138 May 9, 2007 #130 Few new members for SW20s... :) CHris in Silver MR2.
C cynicks Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 29, 2004 Messages 424 Points 3,018 Location PJ May 9, 2007 #131 soff said: I thought you've got it back after the first sale? Click to expand... Got it back ?:shocked: for what leh ?
soff said: I thought you've got it back after the first sale? Click to expand... Got it back ?:shocked: for what leh ?
M MRMIC2 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 18, 2004 Messages 1,395 Points 3,138 May 14, 2007 #132 IBIZA said: Hi, MRMIC2,i'm interested the TRD quickshifter...is it for AW11 or SW20? Click to expand... Sorry bro..missed this post...It is for SW20
IBIZA said: Hi, MRMIC2,i'm interested the TRD quickshifter...is it for AW11 or SW20? Click to expand... Sorry bro..missed this post...It is for SW20
F fishie Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 16, 2006 Messages 120 Points 1,516 May 14, 2007 #133 hi, guys, may i know where to repair or change the fuel pump for sw20? mine got problem as the clutch wont come up... its danger!!
hi, guys, may i know where to repair or change the fuel pump for sw20? mine got problem as the clutch wont come up... its danger!!
iexit 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 18, 2005 Messages 1,874 Points 1,648 Location Selangor May 15, 2007 #134 There are many local mechanics which could do the job, its not complicated. Where do you live?
goober 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 20, 2005 Messages 594 Points 1,528 Location Kuala Lumpur May 15, 2007 #135 Did I miss anything here. Is Fishie talking about Clutch or Fuel Pump?
S soff Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 13, 2005 Messages 457 Points 1,518 May 15, 2007 #136 sounds fishie :)
F fishie Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 16, 2006 Messages 120 Points 1,516 May 16, 2007 #137 done... just do it at donno-shop.. ha.. cost 210.. my god... changed the kit for both clutch and body pump. lolx
done... just do it at donno-shop.. ha.. cost 210.. my god... changed the kit for both clutch and body pump. lolx
iexit 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 18, 2005 Messages 1,874 Points 1,648 Location Selangor May 18, 2007 #138 Have you guys seen the MR2 Only gathering pictures? WOW! We should do something like this lah… 293 MR2s…hehehe
Have you guys seen the MR2 Only gathering pictures? WOW! We should do something like this lah… 293 MR2s…hehehe
M midship 2,000 RPM Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Jul 22, 2004 Messages 2,539 Points 3,183 Location Across the pond May 18, 2007 #139 For that you will have to invite the chief designer of all gens to attend then only might you stand a chance of 293 MR2s to come
For that you will have to invite the chief designer of all gens to attend then only might you stand a chance of 293 MR2s to come
iexit 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 18, 2005 Messages 1,874 Points 1,648 Location Selangor May 18, 2007 #140 I think over here, 50 cars also like hit 4D liau :-) But one day we should try to arrange lah, it would be sweet.
I think over here, 50 cars also like hit 4D liau :-) But one day we should try to arrange lah, it would be sweet.