wanted to join to enjoy the ride

yn_hell

hi to all,
after much planning and consideration.
i'm ready to get myself a mr2 which is my dream for very very long.
i'm looking for a N/A manual MR2
if any of the owners are willing to let go pls call/sms/pm me.
thank you so much

ask joyride gift u a lift when he go taugeh......then u can enjoy the ride.....right joyride??? hehehe.....

Tom's,

My car only stock la, some more loss compression. Should try on your monster la.

ask midship or tom's for a ride.. i bet they'll ride u to kingdom cum! bwahahahha..

joyride: my car can see no go....uncle chris more powerful

bryan: not me.....i dun bring guys to kingdom cum......only u do that....muahahaha

hahahaha

next time tag along la on one of our touge sessions =D

ya, who's blackie? :thefinger:

Anyhow, i aint no gay, i'm jes reflecting on how gay u guys are. Drink GAYmer beers, drive on touGAY trips, always drinking and gazing at each others car GAYly... aijo... i not gay

I'm alim

eh leave the TOUGE alone!

now i realise that youre blackie! hahhaa with WHITE MR2 front engine wan kekekekeke

Come come blackie... we all know how you aspire to have an MR2 by making both your cars look like one... tsk tsk :rolleyes:

ya, who's blackie? :thefinger:

Anyhow, i aint no gay, i'm jes reflecting on how gay u guys are. Drink GAYmer beers, drive on touGAY trips, always drinking and gazing at each others car GAYly... aijo... i not gay

I'm alim

next time when we drink and gazing at each other car and suddenly u wanna pee pee......look out for the orange mobile toilet for guys......got pee pee drain at each side......also got hanf drier on the front bumper....oppss i mean front part.....:burnout::thefinger::thefinger::biggrin:

it was a nice TT. and really enjoy it. thanks.
hope i really become a proud owner soon to join u guys