MR2 VVTi

TEAMADVAN, he he some of us are kaki halfcut so some parts can be obtain at low prices, it depends on seller. Some halfcut will sell cheap as they don't want to hold stock or old stock

Happy selling! :-)

Yes sir...i fully understand u sir...but isn't RM50 for a MR2 alternator sounds abit low for chop shop's price? If not mistaken, mitsubishi altenator for wira from chop shop cost about 70~100. Hope u understand what i mean... ;)

replied some pm...please check..

cincai clean the engine just now...
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3003/2924432908_1827eaaba3.jpg
2923578473_fcca7f589a.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3010/2924428998_59b5f7b9f7.jpg

is the meter showing 2XX,XXX km....thats alot..... about the door panel i'll give it a pass....i'm looking for the turbo version suede type.......

hmmm.... i just noticed the meter is made specially for this beams engine...coz it has the centre portion that shows something for it... so how issit that u gonna sell that separately from the engine... am not too sure lar... jsut my opinion...
Its the battrey charge meter....showing max 18volts....no big deal i guess...
but engine buyer have the option to take it as well with a very little top up...

Piggy thats the volt meter, all N/A has them. But i wonder if the redline is the same with the other N/A .... still a cool mod for N/A

Hahaha...i was thinking...if the beams vvti still dont sell,
i put it into my wira working car...LOL...dunno can or not...HAHAHA!

can... but sure cannot pass JPJ lah... hahahaha.. and besides there are so many better eng. for the wira which can plug and play

Wah... wei... if ur engine cannot sell ar... come pm me your lowest price... i may take it off your hands...heheheeh... i will keep it as a spare engine...

lol...no la...saja...got two offer...one in here zth and one is fren...
both abit low than market price(even lower than turbo)...
so, i just see how lor...sigh...

so how much u want to sell the engine?
is that only engine kosong?? come with wiring n meter n ecu?

wah.... if lower than turbo engine unit... maybe I also want leh... lol... what would be the appropriate price range anyway.... dun tell me the other 2 buyeers gonna put inside a non-mr2... hehehe... like that i better take it leh...

LOL...my desire price in mind is RM8800 firm...with full wiring and ecu.
no meter cluster...all the altenator, air cond compressor and such which attached with the engine is goin with it...not engine kosong...

Bad lah u MK :-) But 4k can also buy 225 Turbo :-)

But i must say that the Beams will be top of N/A for plug and play