Howdy MR2 Friends...

cynicks

Hi Guys...

Just drop by to say hello to all you friendly MR2 gangs...

I still missed my ex-car... and remember how friendly you guys were when we met up during tt's.

Soff, how's your ride now ? getting stronger and meaner ? I still remember how we got acquinted while looking for a 2. and went for the MR2 TT without an MR2. hahahaa...

I've got news is that I think my ex-car is up for sale again. without the front Borders though. I didn't want to mention what happened. (sad) :frown:

But if you guys found any guys that want to purchase. It could be a good buy. Since he wants to sell it fast.

Happy New Year guys... I don't think I'd wished anyone here before.

Can ask me for a pic if anyone is interested.

bro whats your handphone?
Dont have the oldnumbers caused i accidentally killed my pda phone. hehe
Got two enquiries on MR2s..so please call me back 012-3831601

bro whats your handphone?
Dont have the oldnumbers caused i accidentally killed my pda phone. hehe
Got two enquiries on MR2s..so please call me back 012-3831601

Ok.. let me call the owner tomorrow and update you guys here. Sorry for the delay.. just came back from my holidays.

I called the owner today. The car is fixed... I will get the "new" pics by monday.

Please let me know the wanted pricing too. So I can let the owner know what to be expected

oi..so nice ka... selling for new owner summore... next time i wanna sell d 34, i call u k... ekkeke

Ok guys... this is the car "now" . . .

http://lh5.google.com/cynicks/R53jrDfzC5I/AAAAAAAAA88/kVPDD4ygOeU/IMG0027A.jpg
http://lh5.google.com/cynicks/R53jrDfzC6I/AAAAAAAAA9E/tOpn1wUPGLA/IMG0026A.jpg
http://lh5.google.com/cynicks/R53jrDfzC7I/AAAAAAAAA9M/el976WXxmLM/IMG0028A.jpg
http://lh5.google.com/cynicks/R53jrDfzC8I/AAAAAAAAA9U/90zgsLm7xDA/IMG0030A.jpg
http://lh6.google.com/cynicks/R53jrTfzC9I/AAAAAAAAA9c/kLGRj4vO2_E/IMG0031A.jpg

This was how the car was the last time. . . . :)

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2250000-2250999/2250472_38_full.jpg

Owner wants to sell it @ 43K

I'm helping out COZ... this guy has not made the name transfer all this while !!!! Legally the car is still mine !

Let me know if anyone is interested...

oi..so nice ka... selling for new owner summore... next time i wanna sell d 34, i call u k... ekkeke

No choice lah... the car is still legally mine... hehehehe...

I can help sell d 34 . . . if you are bored with it next time... what has been done to it liao leh ??:adore:

cynics: i oso havent transfer name... so d saman under yr name's stacking up.. tried renewing yr license lately? mauhahhahaha

same thing happen to me for my ex bike hahahaha but as long as you got the proof to sale, you can get away with it ;D

cynicks: RM40k la.. not 4k... gotta chill man... takes time.. summore market tak bagus...

good luck ;)

Black,

How come need to clean our cars in Jln Gasing Shell ?

hey bro; looking for a mr2 here;

can pm me some details??