MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread

Just got my Mister 2.........and lots to learn from all the mr2 sifoosssssss....... to to chi kau...........hehehehe

looking a mr2 for my fren.. as original as possible..

mr2 turbo 225.

Tom's,
Congrats, so you finally got your stock that you were looking for. Looks like you're keeping the 245. I am sure you will have lots of fun with the 2s.

hi, guys, may i know where to repair or change the fuel pump for sw20? mine got problem as the clutch wont come up... its danger!!

There are many local mechanics which could do the job, its not complicated. Where do you live?

done... just do it at donno-shop.. ha.. cost 210.. my god... changed the kit for both clutch and body pump. lolx

Have you guys seen the MR2 Only gathering pictures? WOW! We should do something like this lah… 293 MR2s…hehehe

For that you will have to invite the chief designer of all gens to attend then only might you stand a chance of 293 MR2s to come

I think over here, 50 cars also like hit 4D liau :-)

But one day we should try to arrange lah, it would be sweet.