Most funniest Picture!!

the atari game you're refering to was karateka wasn't it. not sure about the spelling lah.

Duke Red said:
i don't have a picture to prove it but the looks of astonishment on the faces of my Manc friends when the Mighty Reds won the Champions League in Istanbul for the 5th time was priceless :biggrin: We got to keep the trophy they won in 1999. At least they won't have to travel too far to touch it again.

You'll Never Walk Alone
Malaysian Red - 1988
Shit, another 'kin scouser. :mad:

Been a manc since the days of Captain Marvel. I'd had my share of dry spells too you know...which of course was followed by a decade of unprecedented success but hey, I'm fed up of the constant gloating from me Kopite friends as well.

BlackSamurai said:
anyone remember this ATARI game?

http://www.me.cycu.edu.tw/students/s8923250/7gifgi.gif

yeah!!! Karateka!!! The famous Atari/Apple game in those dark ages. Anyone has it on PC nowdays? :wink: wanna kill time :wink:

ah bryan robson. must've been a fan since the 80's as well then. got a couple of manc friends from that era as well. respect man, any fan than sticks with one team. i know a couple of former Reds whom are now Chelski supporters. i met a gooner the other day who claimed he was a massive fan. i asked him who his manager was before wenger and he didn't know. massive fan my eye.

Duke Red said:
ah bryan robson. must've been a fan since the 80's as well then. got a couple of manc friends from that era as well. respect man, any fan than sticks with one team. i know a couple of former Reds whom are now Chelski supporters. i met a gooner the other day who claimed he was a massive fan. i asked him who his manager was before wenger and he didn't know. massive fan my eye.
Ah yes, the bandwagon jumpers. Hate the lot of them.

preet!!!! red card. off topic! back to funny pics pls. tq:tongue:
http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a87/kylehall00/classicmatt.jpg

blacksamurai are u a dr of medicine?

europe againts US gals ..

http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/7226/eurovsamerica5nj.jpg

a letter to santa .

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/7267/santasucks9sz.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image251.jpg