Chinozie:
LOL!, didn't login to this thread adi passed 2 pages liao..
No need vote for me la Chinozie cuz my sifu is still JINEIL2EN
Here is a photo of JIN with make up (not his real handsome look), which is the reason why he makes us all laugh most of the time..he has 3 words for us as attached below
Arturo:
I have that T-shirt ma, I didn't keep in my pc but in my closet
I fully support you one, that is why I got another product of your name on it, a sweater/jacket
But I also fully support JIN Sifu geh, and I know he love girls which is this time, I have another T-shirt with his name that also resembles girls. This is for girls to wear only not guys. Girls Size.
LOL!, didn't login to this thread adi passed 2 pages liao..
No need vote for me la Chinozie cuz my sifu is still JINEIL2EN

Here is a photo of JIN with make up (not his real handsome look), which is the reason why he makes us all laugh most of the time..he has 3 words for us as attached below

Arturo:
I have that T-shirt ma, I didn't keep in my pc but in my closet

I fully support you one, that is why I got another product of your name on it, a sweater/jacket

But I also fully support JIN Sifu geh, and I know he love girls which is this time, I have another T-shirt with his name that also resembles girls. This is for girls to wear only not guys. Girls Size.