Traitors & Punishment for Treason

So, what do you guys think we should do to traitors? Those shipping the Banglas, Indons, Burmese, Filipinos, Nepalese to our country.

I do not brand people who vote BN as traitors, that's their right and their choice. But the people who abet the importation of foreigners, give them IC, and ask them to vote, these individuals are traitors. Along with the people who mastermind this.

The pilot of the plane, the police escort, the military that provide air drops, the management in MAS and Air Asia etc.

Gantung sampai mati? Buang negara? No point giving them life imprisonment cause their life ain't worth shit to Malaysia anyway. Who's familiar with the law? Cause clearly I'm not. Usually I would suggest sending these people to their makers and they can ask for forgiveness themselves.

easy...just follow china foot step...line em up against the wall and let the firing squad handle the rest...

there are hundred over k of zthians went to vote at different time and location. Who actually saw with own eyes there are foreign people vote in the election? Should make a special thread for it. This is more fair comparing just make something out of nothing.

I actually saw one foreigner in the Hulu Langat voting area go in, had problems with his name in the list, got questioned by the SPR folks, police and then finally whisked away somewhere else in some classroom on another floor. What happened after that no one knows since no one was allowed near that room.

You tell me what I saw and I'll tell you that the fella had a Chinese name.

Dear csl, I suggest that you create a Facebook account or youtube account. Many videos in there. Then you can judge yourself =)
I believe there are many foreigners have genuinely became Malaysian citizen after years living and working here. My questions:

1. Why majority of the foreign voters are from poor countries? Why not the guai Lou (Caucasian, European, etc) come out in a group to vote? Why not Japanese and Koreans? Why Bangla only la dey? I'm not racist ya, mind you.
2. Why the banglas can get IC so damn easy? Chinese and Indians gotta wait whole life for it?
3. Why so damn many banglas became Malaysian citizen with valid IC? What about other races? This is related to Q1.

There is even one Indonesian in Facebook who is allegedly voting twice. How I know? I don't. But his right and left index fingers were tainted with the 50million ink. If he did not vote twice, then how did he get 50million ink on two fingers?

Well. Fight for democracy !

Dear csl, I suggest that you create a Facebook account or youtube account. Many videos in there. Then you can judge yourself =)
I believe there are many foreigners have genuinely became Malaysian citizen after years living and working here. My questions:

1. Why majority of the foreign voters are from poor countries? Why not the guai Lou (Caucasian, European, etc) come out in a group to vote? Why not Japanese and Koreans? Why Bangla only la dey? I'm not racist ya, mind you.
2. Why the banglas can get IC so damn easy? Chinese and Indians gotta wait whole life for it?
3. Why so damn many banglas became Malaysian citizen with valid IC? What about other races? This is related to Q1.

There is even one Indonesian in Facebook who is allegedly voting twice. How I know? I don't. But his right and left index fingers were tainted with the 50million ink. If he did not vote twice, then how did he get 50million ink on two fingers?

Well. Fight for democracy !

That's because they can get a Bangla to do the job for RM50 while it's ridiculously expensive for European, Caucasian, Jap or Koeran. One bus load costs only RM200 mah! Just kidding :biggrin:

Yeah while these banglas n indons get blue ic easily there r lots out there born in Malaysia stil x ic..even my future sis in law who is a born n bred Malaysian (sarawakian actually) had to go thru interviews (result after 3yrs mind u) just to get her bumi status (i know it's different thing but just to show d system)..

U got to be a Banglasian to be able to get fast approval especially when it is close to election. :rofl:

the thing is that they buy the bangla for rm1000 kot!!!!plus the ic lagi!!!!they give to rakyat only 500..giler lah these people!

Rm500 enough to convince old people in kampung or ulu-ulu areas to vote...
heard it myself when I was eating at Sungai Siput at a stall.

The old folks was saying vote bn good, they give everyone RM500.

I was like, ya...u take that RM500, in 5 years to come they take more from you.
BN is not that stupid to give away money and not getting it back with their own way.

Now that they are in power, even worse. :banghead:

Rm500 enough to convince old people in kampung or ulu-ulu areas to vote...
heard it myself when I was eating at Sungai Siput at a stall.

The old folks was saying vote bn good, they give everyone RM500.

I was like, ya...u take that RM500, in 5 years to come they take more from you.
BN is not that stupid to give away money and not getting it back with their own way.

Now that they are in power, even worse. :banghead:

Yah gooooood BN...BN gives u a bone n say 'roll over'...u do it...'play dead' n u r...500 just once n these ningkus will 'rob' it back thru gst,tol increase,more tolls,aes,sugar increase (price x amount) etc etc..