Do any one using KW auto super charger??

Dump Racer

Mar 23, 2004
PETALING JAYA
:) hello to all ZTh~:

just curious that now days even NA cars also can install a BLow Off Valve system, but HOW huh??

Do any ZTH member here using this brand KW's AUTO SUPER CHARGER???

I saw they selling at ONE UTAMA Eunous there,

PLS share Share who using this system??

I'm also curios about the item. Want to buy bout dont know will work or not ?

So didnt buy 1st...wait to see any positive review from ZTHians a not.........:)

strontium_bismuth

Apr 20, 2005
malacca-s.alam
hurm . there's lots of rumour said that this thing suck . better save the money to buy the real supercharger .

I used the microcompressor (the karamjit singh one) , but not much change . Maybe the accelaration level just rise up 1.2% only .

no offence .

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Where can buy this Karamjit singh Microcompressor ah?

I'm BIG fan of Karamjit SIngh.....Fyling Singh!!!!

But the brand KW is local or what ?
The demonic angel is using KW suspension variant 2. Is that local suspension system too ? :confused:

Dump Racer

Mar 23, 2004
PETALING JAYA
Aish~~~

Oh no... sorry Guys~ i mean that SOUND " WHOOSH " leh~~~

KW is LOCAL one leh~~~

But do you remember the white coloured BMW featured at ZTH be4 ?
Its using KW variants 2 suspension system....

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
that white beemer is running the KW V2 inox line.

the mother af all german suspensions....so to speak.

If I'm getting a track car, it'l either be KW or ohlins.

strontium_bismuth

Apr 20, 2005
malacca-s.alam
I think there is some misunderstood here .

1) KW is a Germany company that produce springs, suspensions , and coilovers.
2) About the microcompressor , im not sure either this KW company also produce that product as I visit their official website , there is no such things except for the suspension .

http://www.kw-gmbh.de/en/index.php

Oh.....now i know. Thanks Joeker fot your explanation...:)

M

mael

I visit their website (http://www.kw.com.my) but there is no kw auto super charger ?? maybe i cant see it because it was too small ?? :P

the url i found at the advertisement of kw auto cuper charger in kereta mag.

Dump Racer

Mar 23, 2004
PETALING JAYA
mael said:
I visit their website (http://www.kw.com.my) but there is no kw auto super charger ?? maybe i cant see it because it was too small ?? :P

the url i found at the advertisement of kw auto cuper charger in kereta mag.
You can't see from Website leh~~ Go to see extream kars magazine or one UTama got actual to be seen...

they say got BLOW OFF SOUND~~~ getting excited!!

:)

Really have the Blof off sound ah ??? :eek:

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
HAHA!!

Its not pressurized air purge sound like BOV.

Its just alittle hissing sound.

WHen the throttle is closed, negative pressure sucks the air through the "Auto super charger" via the PCV system thus causing the so called BOV sound.

THese rice gadgets getting Beng and Bengger

Feb 28, 2007
yo guys dont ever use the air charger cause i already experience it this it suck's make's my engine miss you know everytime i run my car i heard a back fire on exaust

Feb 28, 2007
experience of using air charger

yo guys dont ever use the air charger cause i already experience it this it suck's make's my engine miss you know everytime i run my car i heard a back fire on my exaust,waste my bloody money only

bit confuse with the wiring, can anybody help?
please explain to me what/which wire connect to where, why?
i want to DIY install.

thanks.