Funniest ZTH Member...?

Chinozie:
LOL!, didn't login to this thread adi passed 2 pages liao..
No need vote for me la Chinozie cuz my sifu is still JINEIL2EN :rofl:

Here is a photo of JIN with make up (not his real handsome look), which is the reason why he makes us all laugh most of the time..he has 3 words for us as attached below :biggrin:

joker6.jpg

Arturo:
I have that T-shirt ma, I didn't keep in my pc but in my closet :rofl:
I fully support you one, that is why I got another product of your name on it, a sweater/jacket :biggrin:

i_love_arturo_tshirt-p235493534807994931qm0a_400.jpg

But I also fully support JIN Sifu geh, and I know he love girls which is this time, I have another T-shirt with his name that also resembles girls. This is for girls to wear only not guys. Girls Size. :laugh:

love_jin_heart_t_shirt-p235369949268947419q3l9_210.jpg

I think the funny guys are all here + these

Eyong
Skywalker
SatriaAsti The white EK guy. Blank's worst enemy...i can't stop LOL during TT when he talk about Blank.
Reddice
SideWayGrey
Sim (after 40 years FY)

I remember there's 1 fellow don't know from ZTH or DCM...mentioned this
LSD = Liquid Shift Drivetrian...Hahahahaha

both keep on saying he's funnier them him...hmmmm...got curious questions...
JINEIL2EN and Supra_Fanatics...are both of them siblings ? :hmmmm:

:laugh: LMAO! chinozie u r in the funniest category adi :rofl:

Hmmm...here is my photo, do we look a bit alike?
http://www.anime-source.com/banzai/images/reviews/studd/characters/top02onizuka.jpg

hmmm...then i guess JINEIL2EN will look like this... ? :burnout:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/general-talk/327634d1285205209-funniest-zth-member-top02onizuka.jpg

hmmm...then i guess JINEIL2EN will look like this... ? :burnout:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/general-talk/327634d1285205209-funniest-zth-member-top02onizuka.jpg

Lol! Where got difference...is the same photo as mine. Photo being flip only lolz! :rofl:

Travel to Kepong Metro Prima.

Behind Jusco Kepong, got lots of things u can choose others to do for you or u may do for them. Try it. But must pay la xD.

yo SF,
got wat behind jusco kepong?
itu papaya farm ke? can servis spark plug there?

You can send your car there to service spark plug also. While waiting for your car, you can also service your spark plug with various "WORKSHOPS" there.

There are 2 types of workshop. One is to service humans, well like us. The other is to service cars. :biggrin:

Do visit when have time :rolleyes:

SF, u sound like you've experienced it only hehe..
they service your spark plugs good ah? how much u pay the "foreman"?

he kawtim the foreman with 1 warm barley