what is that???
i dunno how to see,...
I just added another vacuum pipe with a filter ... the vacuum pipe that located next to Map Sensor. I split the pipe with the metal multi-splitter.
what is that???
i dunno how to see,...
hi ichee...im going to myanmar next week on 14th...but dnt know which platform...r u still in myanmar?
lchee... i might be heading to vietnam (hanoi) end of nov or dec... will u still b there?
Wua, multilink company. I've never been to vietnam, is it really kind of RAMBO conquered territory ar ? Kekekeke..... can bring back RAMBO left out head band for me ?
TT tonite... dono yet... got lot of things to do la... most likely no TT for me. my trip confirmed next monday.
end of year outing fobs... i'm doing it now... all by myself... outing in Seoul hehe
Hi Kitzmet, I am not in Myanmar, I'm in Vietnam. There is no activity in Myanmar for my company right now.
weihhh,... whatz it with the sppon caliper and hkdm box in ur avatar???
itu ialah bzbodi.
siapa je kg kat Johor, tapi duduk kay ell, drive white SM4.
bro faisal, if allowed, pm me ur wife's number.
i might make a trip to KL,... maybe can pick-up the items, if not all then partially.
Caught in heavy traffic jammed from Pedas until Seremban. Letih pakai klac ogura...
I will be in HCMC most of the time. I might be at honoi end of the year. Just keep in contact then.lchee... i might be heading to vietnam (hanoi) end of nov or dec... will u still b there?
fobbie.. alternatively.. i can collect yr barang from faisal then pass 2u later during our TT
HMMm... the traffic was unbearable otw back to KL so i exited kat nilai then masuk putrajaya highway... jauh skit laa tapi at least congestion-free
if u intend to collect barang partially then it's ok la since two of the rims are in the boot of the CF4. the CF4 will be parked in my kampung during my absence. you will be able to collect two rims and one bootlid during my absence.
if you want to collect all four rims just say so. and i think u need to do it quickly otherwise my wife jerit one hehe. now two rims safely under the bed
sato vietnam now ok one... not like in rambo punya movie la. price of tanah oso mahal woo. and the best thing about the kenderaan there... there are lots of american big big trucks... ala those that look like the one in BJ and the bear etc. i really like them but in vietnam they don't wash them often so not kilat la
So, tonite got Putrajaya TT ker?
Wanna running-in my Cf4 kahwin lah.
If not, have to go to Melaka merembat... hehehehe
running in? nak run apa? ada tukar piston monster baru kah???
run-in = merembat??? nowadays i always pening
why wanna split the pipe?
vacuum to MAP sensor,... ? so now itz sucking more air??? or releasing?
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: