mods on Accord CF4

bro, sorry about yesterday evening.....was in the lift.....suddenly connection disconnected.....then buzy and tired with fisio......anyone know ka who car it is???? looks like original euro r.....spoon yellow color with WLC 8X plate number......

Turbo car as shown in motor trader last time ?? That's yellow color

not sure la sato san......but look likes an ori cl1.......if converted....nicely done.....syabas to the owner.....hope can join us some day.....

but aja and abg dolah car different la compare to bulet car...... wonder y????:hmmmm::hmmmm::confused::confused:

different mentally only kot... perception. bulet's car is also riding on 17" wheels... if you look at a pearl white CL1-converted CF4 like ex-Ali's then you might change ur mind

yellow car,... ehsean punya ah???
but his is not two-digit eh,...

i hv his pic,... but at home

not ehsean's car fobs. another one. i've seen a yellow CF4/CL1 oso near abdullah hukum/bangsar. with spoiler.

must try see got fluoresent pink or green cf4 or not,... or the chameleon color,...

other colors all seen b4 already

but aja and abg dolah car different la compare to bulet car...... wonder y????:hmmmm::hmmmm::confused::confused:

Mine & Dollah cars are different from Bulet car cause we are more hand-some!. hehehe

Hahaha...well said aja.

Anyway, did u guys notice that the fairlady 350z do have small brake calipers ? Walaooo......it happened to have seen 1 parked beside my car....UNGU color........really envy the WORK original rims....but look inside...wua...that small calipers can stop the car ke ?

My calipers look bigger than the Z !

dnt know laa bro fobs,the mechanic told me that the arms already kong laa...im intend to do the repair after gets back from myanmar...still lot of repairing to do...

bro, sorry about yesterday evening.....was in the lift.....suddenly connection disconnected.....then buzy and tired with fisio......anyone know ka who car it is???? looks like original euro r.....spoon yellow color with WLC 8X plate number......

that one, pira's friend, policeman. Fully converted euro R except the engine. same color as mine, but with spoiler :) his wheel arches just kena stolen last week.....beware cl1 & cl1 kahwin owner....thieves nowdays....

hehe,... fully except engine,... sounds a bit familliar

apa? wheel arches also people steal??? very hard to detach ooooooooooooo,...

wait i go pengsan a while

What's the use stealing wheels arches ? It has to be sold to our members also what....other cars ngam mer ?

Rather get Spoiler la...hahaha...universal !~

Fobs, amdfaisal ... thanks a lot ... you guys are very nice! Anyway my problem solve liao~ Is not the TPS, Not the Map Sensor ... is the vacuum problem ... cause i found that my car drive ok.. just when i slow down... when the throttle body plate are full-close! ..... then ...the problem come! Now i DIY a vacuum pipe with a mini filter to the throttle body ... finally .. problem solve! Thanks god! I hope this problem wont come back again!

:adore:

Fobs, amdfaisal ... thanks a lot ... you guys are very nice! Anyway my problem solve liao~ Is not the TPS, Not the Map Sensor ... is the vacuum problem ... cause i found that my car drive ok.. just when i slow down... when the throttle body plate are full-close! ..... then ...the problem come! Now i DIY a vacuum pipe with a mini filter to the throttle body ... finally .. problem solve! Thanks god! I hope this problem wont come back again!

:adore:

DIY vacuum pipe???
can enlighten us in more detail and post a pic???

long time no see abe fairyT

ya lor.. miss you leh.. when wanna come k.l. again??
abt the arms,i dnt know a thing...the mechanic told me that..dnt know if he just made it up..cf4 dnt hv arms ke bro fobs?hmmm bien which place in jb?skudai ka?my tein also got problem laa...cannot adjust the soft n hard...seems like stuck...dnt know which place to go to do the repair,definitely not n1...plus al fulus dried out from my pocket laaa..hv to wait until gets back from myanmar

you can try spray wd40 the adjuster screw.. let it soak for awhile.. if cannot, there is a little ball bearing inside which makes the click.. what you can actually do is remove the entire click assembly.. then there is 1 more alan screw inside..remove that too.. but..spray wd40 1st, soak for awhile then slowly unscrew everything.. then clean the parts.. screw back in then everything should be ok.. i bought the click assembly at n1 for 80 a piece.. i needed 4.. then they wanted to charge me 50 to install a piece.. i had no choice to buy because only they have.. but i sendiri pasang.. you also need a leper spanner.. be very gentle and careful when doing.. call me if need help.. hehehe
i think next month i'm gonna try sending my TEINs to Mr SIM in Seri kembangan. cheaper than N1 and thing can not get any worse kot :)

abang faisal, i went there before.. new kedai.. not very impressive but a nice fellow..
normal la sportman.....injured my right knee on may.....done the acl (anterior coleteror ligement) reconstruction.....same as tiger wood la.....so know do fisio la to make sure my right leg can perform like normal people....hehehehe....nurse chun????......all makcik la......more experience.....:sleep::sleep::sleep:

close your eyes and imagine angelina jolie..hehehehe
got it.....thanks mate.....so sorry forget to reply.....banyak sangat sms hari raya.....

its ok.. as long as you dapat my wishes sudah.. hehehe
must try see got fluoresent pink or green cf4 or not,... or the chameleon color,...

other colors all seen b4 already

actually i wanted to do my white fairy pink before broke up with my chick.. bagi dia pakai then i get another honda.. but dah takde dgn dia so i play with my lsd.. heheheh

sure ka bro???? coz his arches ada during that time i saw.....