mods on Accord CF4

hi ichee...im going to myanmar next week on 14th...but dnt know which platform...r u still in myanmar?

Hi Kitzmet, I am not in Myanmar, I'm in Vietnam. There is no activity in Myanmar for my company right now.

lchee... i might be heading to vietnam (hanoi) end of nov or dec... will u still b there?

Wua, multilink company. I've never been to vietnam, is it really kind of RAMBO conquered territory ar ? Kekekeke..... can bring back RAMBO left out head band for me ?

weihhh,... whatz it with the sppon caliper and hkdm box in ur avatar???

why wanna split the pipe?
vacuum to MAP sensor,... ? so now itz sucking more air??? or releasing?

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

TT tonite... dono yet... got lot of things to do la... most likely no TT for me. my trip confirmed next monday.

end of year outing fobs... i'm doing it now... all by myself... outing in Seoul hehe

bro faisal, if allowed, pm me ur wife's number.
i might make a trip to KL,... maybe can pick-up the items, if not all then partially.

weihhh,... whatz it with the sppon caliper and hkdm box in ur avatar???

I was testing it ma.....but how come ar...if i login to this forum, i won't be able to see the pictures in all avatar...until i logout...then only can see ar ?

bro faisal, if allowed, pm me ur wife's number.
i might make a trip to KL,... maybe can pick-up the items, if not all then partially.

fobbie.. alternatively.. i can collect yr barang from faisal then pass 2u later during our TT

Caught in heavy traffic jammed from Pedas until Seremban. Letih pakai klac ogura...

HMMm... the traffic was unbearable otw back to KL so i exited kat nilai then masuk putrajaya highway... jauh skit laa tapi at least congestion-free

fobbie.. alternatively.. i can collect yr barang from faisal then pass 2u later during our TT

HMMm... the traffic was unbearable otw back to KL so i exited kat nilai then masuk putrajaya highway... jauh skit laa tapi at least congestion-free

byk brg oooooo,... 4rim 17" + 1bonnet

xpa,... no hurry,... project pun belum start.

if u intend to collect barang partially then it's ok la since two of the rims are in the boot of the CF4. the CF4 will be parked in my kampung during my absence. you will be able to collect two rims and one bootlid during my absence.

if you want to collect all four rims just say so. and i think u need to do it quickly otherwise my wife jerit one hehe. now two rims safely under the bed

sato vietnam now ok one... not like in rambo punya movie la. price of tanah oso mahal woo. and the best thing about the kenderaan there... there are lots of american big big trucks... ala those that look like the one in BJ and the bear etc. i really like them but in vietnam they don't wash them often so not kilat la

So, tonite got Putrajaya TT ker?

Wanna running-in my Cf4 kahwin lah.

If not, have to go to Melaka merembat... hehehehe

if u intend to collect barang partially then it's ok la since two of the rims are in the boot of the CF4. the CF4 will be parked in my kampung during my absence. you will be able to collect two rims and one bootlid during my absence.

if you want to collect all four rims just say so. and i think u need to do it quickly otherwise my wife jerit one hehe. now two rims safely under the bed

sato vietnam now ok one... not like in rambo punya movie la. price of tanah oso mahal woo. and the best thing about the kenderaan there... there are lots of american big big trucks... ala those that look like the one in BJ and the bear etc. i really like them but in vietnam they don't wash them often so not kilat la

if collect also collect partial 2 rim only,...
not very sure whther the lid can be placed in our cf4 or not,.. backseat or in the trunk,...

anyway, no worries bro,... takde rush,...

if quickly, hehe, i think 1 rim 30 seconds,.. so two rims = 1 minute + lapse time of 23 seconds,.. so 1minite 23 seconds,... + say "hello" bagi salam another 8.792 seconds,... aikks,.. very fast mahhh,...

So, tonite got Putrajaya TT ker?

Wanna running-in my Cf4 kahwin lah.

If not, have to go to Melaka merembat... hehehehe

running in? nak run apa? ada tukar piston monster baru kah???
run-in = merembat??? nowadays i always pening

SM4 bootlid should fit on the backseat but i haven't tested la. the bootlid i had to put outside la fobs sorry. CF4 used heavily during raya. now not so much...

fobs... quickly ah... i meant if i go today and leave everything visible... by today + maybe 2 3 days you must take la... not you must take everything within xx seconds la...

running in? nak run apa? ada tukar piston monster baru kah???
run-in = merembat??? nowadays i always pening

All of My car will always stock..no new pistons. That me ler..more believe on stock, so that freedom of reliability exist!!

Running in cause kete dah tak jalan more than one week. Tak ada masa nak drive!!

ello geng,
quite busy nowadays with works at factory, back home also have to work like factory. tomorrow my anak buah cukur jambul punya kenduri, my sis inlaw nikah tomolo nite and kenduri on sunday.............penat2....tonite cant join tt ler...

best ka vietnam?my bos had asked me if i wanna go visit Sato factory there. i said malas kekekke....

why wanna split the pipe?
vacuum to MAP sensor,... ? so now itz sucking more air??? or releasing?

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Ya .. sucking more air when you release the accelerator; when the throttle plate is fully close.

Because i do like this .. my car got no problem liao ... the dash also wont throws the Check light.