fobs... i might be heading back to my kampung in Seoul next week la... will stay there for 3 weeks or more depending on the ketua kampung
confirmation end of this week kot
fobs... i might be heading back to my kampung in Seoul next week la... will stay there for 3 weeks or more depending on the ketua kampung
confirmation end of this week kot
if buy, then buy hafkat ler,...
coz if separate buy gbox and ecu ++++++ also almost the price of hafkat liao,...
itu TB IM ETC,... tak sama mahhh,... wanna get the extra 20horsies
meter also dapet,...
Didn't u want ur tein to be serviced also ? Hehehhee.....can accompany me woo....i'm so scared to go N1 now......they might juz swallow me up @! Case Closed !~
Anyhow, i've sent a reply to Tein Japan again, saying that i will not deal with N1 anymore, hoping the chief mechanic can specify a date and i will just send my shox there....dun want to see the M*R0N's face ~
sato san, dont be scared......they also 'orang' what.....not robot.....dont worry....maybe few of us can accompany u.....especially during weekend....kindly inform us earlier about the time and date.....
abt the arms,i dnt know a thing...the mechanic told me that..dnt know if he just made it up..cf4 dnt hv arms ke bro fobs?hmmm bien which place in jb?skudai ka?my tein also got problem laa...cannot adjust the soft n hard...seems like stuck...dnt know which place to go to do the repair,definitely not n1...plus al fulus dried out from my pocket laaa..hv to wait until gets back from myanmar
bila pulak u fisio?
apa kena?
nurse chun kah???
abang cat, wah, soooo mannnnnnnnnnnlyyyyyy.. rindunya.. hahahaha.. abang, nak tanya.. did you recieve my Hari Raya sms to you and family??.. so ppl didnt recieve although i sent???
where everybody?????......tidur ka?????:sleep::sleep::sleep:
zth tidok whole morning,...
now juz bangun,...
i'm here cat77... reporting for duty