mods on Accord CF4

sato,...

bring faisal, fairy and cat77,...
sure n1 will kena kawkaw!

Thank you guys for the support here.....

Anyhow, i will juz wait for the TEIN JAPAN to reply my request 1st. Besides, i had sent my car to my mechanic and he will send it to a factory for shox test and report.....will have to wait and see....

How come they said they do overhaul tein everyday......and only mine got the problems....others dun have !?

fobs... i might be heading back to my kampung in Seoul next week la... will stay there for 3 weeks or more depending on the ketua kampung

confirmation end of this week kot

fobs... i might be heading back to my kampung in Seoul next week la... will stay there for 3 weeks or more depending on the ketua kampung

tarakpapa bro,...
my project belum start

Wow go to Seoul again....
At Malaysia sudah tak der kerja ke? indon worker sudah conquer then Malaysian go Korea, Nipponland, Singapore etc

if buy, then buy hafkat ler,...
coz if separate buy gbox and ecu ++++++ also almost the price of hafkat liao,...
itu TB IM ETC,... tak sama mahhh,... wanna get the extra 20horsies

meter also dapet,...

abang fobs.. lai lai join my white fairy T.. hehe
Didn't u want ur tein to be serviced also ? Hehehhee.....can accompany me woo....i'm so scared to go N1 now......they might juz swallow me up @! Case Closed !~

Anyhow, i've sent a reply to Tein Japan again, saying that i will not deal with N1 anymore, hoping the chief mechanic can specify a date and i will just send my shox there....dun want to see the M*R0N's face ~

bro sato, dont worry man.. they are doing business there, they wont makan you.. even if they want to also not so easy man..

sato san, dont be scared......they also 'orang' what.....not robot.....dont worry....maybe few of us can accompany u.....especially during weekend....kindly inform us earlier about the time and date.....

abang cat, wah, soooo mannnnnnnnnnnlyyyyyy.. rindunya.. hahahaha.. abang, nak tanya.. did you recieve my Hari Raya sms to you and family??.. so ppl didnt recieve although i sent???

hi ichee...im going to myanmar next week on 14th...but dnt know which platform...r u still in myanmar?

abt the arms,i dnt know a thing...the mechanic told me that..dnt know if he just made it up..cf4 dnt hv arms ke bro fobs?hmmm bien which place in jb?skudai ka?my tein also got problem laa...cannot adjust the soft n hard...seems like stuck...dnt know which place to go to do the repair,definitely not n1...plus al fulus dried out from my pocket laaa..hv to wait until gets back from myanmar

got arms,...
but is it so bad till u need to replace arms kah?

n# nama already tarnishh duhhhh,...

i think next month i'm gonna try sending my TEINs to Mr SIM in Seri kembangan. cheaper than N1 and thing can not get any worse kot :)

bila pulak u fisio?
apa kena?
nurse chun kah???

normal la sportman.....injured my right knee on may.....done the acl (anterior coleteror ligement) reconstruction.....same as tiger wood la.....so know do fisio la to make sure my right leg can perform like normal people....hehehehe....nurse chun????......all makcik la......more experience.....:sleep::sleep::sleep:

abang cat, wah, soooo mannnnnnnnnnnlyyyyyy.. rindunya.. hahahaha.. abang, nak tanya.. did you recieve my Hari Raya sms to you and family??.. so ppl didnt recieve although i sent???

got it.....thanks mate.....so sorry forget to reply.....banyak sangat sms hari raya.....

i'm here cat77... reporting for duty

bro, sorry about yesterday evening.....was in the lift.....suddenly connection disconnected.....then buzy and tired with fisio......anyone know ka who car it is???? looks like original euro r.....spoon yellow color with WLC 8X plate number......