mods on Accord CF4

that lever and paddle where to find?????.....how about wiring???? can plug and play ka???? clucth plat and flywheel lagi.....later total cost become 5k oooo......

u nak PnP???
susah ooooooooo,...

ecu u need,...
wiring modify,...

byk kerja,...

buy hafkat senang

i'll be online... internet over there very fast :)

cat77... buy hafkat senang and then the GB can become spare la :)...

fobs... yup it's NZD286. if japan the daily allowance was about RM1k per day. you can save RM500 per day normally. RM500 for hotel n food. transport... can sental AMEX card... co punye hehe. but so far... i've never been to any high allowance countries :(

i'll be online... internet over there very fast :)

cat77... buy hafkat senang and then the GB can become spare la :)...

fobs... yup it's NZD286. if japan the daily allowance was about RM1k per day. you can save RM500 per day normally. RM500 for hotel n food. transport... can sental AMEX card... co punye hehe. but so far... i've never been to any high allowance countries :(

NZ life very slow. Price of living is on the ex side except for the cars dirt cheap.
I like the roads. Had a friends EG6 to run around. Also test drive some cars.
The roads are nice for 4WD. I sure pakai one here.
Many of my Chinese friend have moved here

Faisal..I get USD500 a day regardless of where I go. Sometime it is within the budget but never had enough in europe.
NZ286 is like RM286 here... no really a deal unless just go work and back hotel and makan mi dalam cawan.

Happy trip Bro Faisal. Looking at yr frequent travel...should be able to buy FD2R soon :driver:

T-R

bye bye abe faisal
welkam back abe t-r

took this picture today while balik from work hehehe...terer tak?just perasan that my car had run that far....

• DSC00011.JPG
    DSC00011.JPG
    15.7 KB · Views: 65
NZ life very slow. Price of living is on the ex side except for the cars dirt cheap.
I like the roads. Had a friends EG6 to run around. Also test drive some cars.
The roads are nice for 4WD. I sure pakai one here.
Many of my Chinese friend have moved here

Faisal..I get USD500 a day regardless of where I go. Sometime it is within the budget but never had enough in europe.
NZ286 is like RM286 here... no really a deal unless just go work and back hotel and makan mi dalam cawan.

Happy trip Bro Faisal. Looking at yr frequent travel...should be able to buy FD2R soon :driver:

T-R

eh, bro,...
come travel to pg,... then stay here few months, everyday get usd500 also,...

bye bye abe faisal
welkam back abe t-r

took this picture today while balik from work hehehe...terer tak?just perasan that my car had run that far....

weih,... sengaja press reset the tripmeter at 111100??

my meter going 193000 already,...

wow... USD500 a day... got vacancy or not? weih sure ke NZD286 like RM286... my frens who berkampung there brought back more than RM10k/month (net) bro and they were not eating mee dlm cawan... one fella got fatter summore...

anyway.. FD2R for me? i don think so la... the house needs more attention and my wife n i are expecting a new member of the family mid next year :)

kitzmet called me yesterday... he beraya'ed at your house apparently bien... so how's the CF5 looks like after the CF4 conversion?

ok tuuuuuuuuuuuuu,...
mintak diskaun skit skit kalau 2k lagik chunnnn
make sure t2t4

eh, abe!
deepavali pun coming,...

Yah Fobs.
Come over for Deepavali. Lack of Penang lang kaki's here. More the merrier.
Hows yr snow white poison dart doing?
The last trip I drove up to Penang with my EG6:driver:...damn..kena cucuk by every hantu on the h/way. Wei...my EG6 "S" so big meh:slug:!

Yeah...deepavali is coming....and my office juz sit on little indian street......so crowded now. Extremely hard to find a parking space !~

Hey fobs, u can enter mean machine competition liao...hehehe....in juru rite ?

Yah Fobs.
Come over for Deepavali. Lack of Penang lang kaki's here. More the merrier.
Hows yr snow white poison dart doing?
The last trip I drove up to Penang with my EG6:driver:...damn..kena cucuk by every hantu on the h/way. Wei...my EG6 "S" so big meh:slug:!

normally people like to cucuk EG EK,...
if accord, unless really eye-catching with 18 or 19" rims, bigggg exhaust,... etc,... they no cucuk,...

eh,... deepavali in kl/s'ban??? too far for me,...

Yeah...deepavali is coming....and my office juz sit on little indian street......so crowded now. Extremely hard to find a parking space !~

Hey fobs, u can enter mean machine competition liao...hehehe....in juru rite ?

mean machine???
stock standard how to enter???

Tomorrow petrol price down again...by RM0.15 sen perlitre

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=1014&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_19.htm

the place shld not be too crowded oso... in sek7 got a place like that... well lit n not many ppl... because the kedai makan just gone bust... aja... u remember the kedai makan that you ordered mee goreng when we met avant rite? that one bengkrap oredy

i will try with my frens at some place and let u know the result

Yer ke?.

Maybe too my free 'popudum'!!