mods on Accord CF4

who selling ori CL1 ?

hehe,... u interested? cf4 to cf4 h22a to cf4 h22aR to cl1 h22aR??? huhuhuuuu!!!

(musim ber-youtube ka ni?)

caldina vs euro R
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LViNor6Ju94&feature=related

euro R vs WRX
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEgz8XGxqb4&feature=related

WRX vs Caldina
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zlEO0WTmY

Caldina beat euroR but lost to WRX
then again WRX lost to euroR which was beaten by Caldina..
err.. How?

boink!

whoa,.... all da tubes make my pc damn slow,.... huhuuuuu!!!

fobs: who who who letting go ler....torneo CL1 ?

yup,... u want ah??? then get it and sell bien ur cf4 banana married with pineapple,...

if u really want, then call the seller,... otherwise dun bother him,...

wat is banana...wat is pineapple??wat is inside lubang no batang??

hehehehe. If sell one hundred gram, buyer kena put 1 Savvy for dpyment ler!:smokin:

savvy cannot be downpayment since only bayar for a few months la...

anyway CL1 not elligible for fuel rebate so price must got RM625 discount... making CL7 more interesting.

fairy... that maggi goreng really sedap ka? i want to try oso la. last time i ordered maggi goreng but they gave me mee goreng... orait oso so belasah la

for our little brother nksc who is quite naive hehe
banana married with pineapple is the colour of ehsean's car... fobs, correct me if i'm wrong
inside lubang no batang is a method to check for LSD... a very reliable method to check honda LSD as taught by Wong Sifu

wat is banana...wat is pineapple??wat is inside lubang no batang??

maksud tersirat,... more like tersesat,... ekkekkekeeeee!!!

savvy cannot be downpayment since only bayar for a few months la...

anyway CL1 not elligible for fuel rebate so price must got RM625 discount... making CL7 more interesting.

fairy... that maggi goreng really sedap ka? i want to try oso la. last time i ordered maggi goreng but they gave me mee goreng... orait oso so belasah la

for our little brother nksc who is quite naive hehe
banana married with pineapple is the colour of ehsean's car... fobs, correct me if i'm wrong
inside lubang no batang is a method to check for LSD... a very reliable method to check honda LSD as taught by Wong Sifu

yellow,... korek!

what fairy mean by kaaz LSD???

i thought kaaz is aftermarket one,... whatz it doing in the T2T4???

mmm,... if kuaife gweifei,... sound like the emperor's concubine

that's the secret lingo between fairy and his older brother aja... hehe

anyway the chinese girl that won the saleswoman pagent is really syiok la... go read all about it on paultan.org yummy

that's the secret lingo between fairy and his older brother aja... hehe

anyway the chinese girl that won the saleswoman pagent is really syiok la... go read all about it on paultan.org yummy

amoi??? pageant???
married or unmarried?

link terus lahhhh,...

is it legal to link???

http://images.paultan.org/images2/Vivi_5.jpg

http://images.paultan.org/images2/Vivi_11.jpg

hmmmmmmmmmm,... eleven out of ten!!!

Is Kaaz LSD better than oem ????

I heard they got a lifespan.....need to change after certain time !~

Abang fairy should post the maggi goreng pictures with the gals ma......

U r juz giving us some work to do...trying to imagine the maggies....hehehee...

it is very2 legal to link la fobs...

really hard to imagine that this lenglui is working in a citroen showroom. i'll surely buy one from her la... if she goes out to dinner with me hehe... anyway didn't get to see lenglui like this when i was in Shanghai last year. stayed there for 3 weeks demn...

sato... u need to taste the maggi gorend la... imagination not good enuf :)

Is Kaaz LSD better than oem ????

I heard they got a lifespan.....need to change after certain time !~

Abang fairy should post the maggi goreng pictures with the gals ma......

U r juz giving us some work to do...trying to imagine the maggies....hehehee...

dunno whther Vivi already gonna have the LSD thingy chkd or not,...

anybody here tried @ testdrive mitsu lancer gt?? how is the car compare to civic 2.0??

When balik kampung, I tested kow2 punya! ...provided my sister balik kampung jugak ler! kekeke

Donno and never drove Civic 2.0c before but raced with them few times on hway few time with my h22AR and blue car!

When balik kampung, I tested kow2 punya! ...provided my sister balik kampung jugak ler! kekeke

Donno and never drove Civic 2.0c before but raced with them few times on hway few time with my h22AR and blue car!

u drove mitsu lancer gt masa balik kampung??how was the car??
my fren's civic can go up till 20x kmh..but when tukar sport rim (lenso brand) cannot go more than 200kmh..maybe the rim berat