mods on Accord CF4

u drove mitsu lancer gt masa balik kampung??how was the car??
my fren's civic can go up till 20x kmh..but when tukar sport rim (lenso brand) cannot go more than 200kmh..maybe the rim berat

ask him tukar forged rims liteweight,... either ce28n or mugen mf01,... gerenti can go more than 25x kmh,...

u drove mitsu lancer gt masa balik kampung??how was the car??
my fren's civic can go up till 20x kmh..but when tukar sport rim (lenso brand) cannot go more than 200kmh..maybe the rim berat

hehehehe. Sometimes when my sisters family drove the car balik kampung...or i went to her house lor. Most of the time my ipars drove MPV. Me drove when the car already at kampung lor....don't really wanna layan Karak corner
with the GT. Lagi syok if layan dengan blue car! kekekeke

BTW, Vtec not much on top-speed. Tell your friend not too waste precious petrol on that!. kekeke

Vivi...Vivi...Vivi...Vivi:love: ................LSD huhu

whos letting go his cl1??:confused: :confused:

last weekend went back kelantan, sempat tt with abg busbar at kota bharu....retired from civic type r then bemanja with cf4. have mugen grill like sato and advan rg2 rims .... his car condition really gud la..

yesterday drove back to kl, tahan-ed by JPJ at jln gua musang-kuala krai. i tot he tahan me becoz overspeeding....rupanya sebab my window tinted..ceh, lost 20 minutes there:banghead:

so how bulet... ur tint film is still safe or what?

aja... if ur sis wants to sell her lancer GT... please tell me... that car sure looks syiok... lancer GT is way way superior in terms of interior finishing compared to the GLS.

talking about citroen... i once saw this clip showing a citroen saxo beating a B16-powered civic. newer citroen should be ok compared to the old ones

so how bulet... ur tint film is still safe or what?

aja... if ur sis wants to sell her lancer GT... please tell me... that car sure looks syiok... lancer GT is way way superior in terms of interior finishing compared to the GLS.

talking about citroen... i once saw this clip showing a citroen saxo beating a B16-powered civic. newer citroen should be ok compared to the old ones

Last time got few of my ipar friend wanna buy the car also... a bit premium price.

Of course she don't want to sell ler. Cantik that car she said. :hmmmm:

For me the car biasa only..

Lacer Gt syok to drive cause come with paddle shift. Senang sikit la nak merembat.

But the car pick-up so-so only. Good at mid-rang & topspeed (mitsubihsi style).

Rasanya topspeed can reached >200kmh. Never tried to that extent cause not my car.

Mivec sound?. Macam tak ada jer!. kekekeke

Vivi...Vivi...Vivi...Vivi:love: ................LSD huhu

whos letting go his cl1??:confused: :confused:

last weekend went back kelantan, sempat tt with abg busbar at kota bharu....retired from civic type r then bemanja with cf4. have mugen grill like sato and advan rg2 rims .... his car condition really gud la..

yesterday drove back to kl, tahan-ed by JPJ at jln gua musang-kuala krai. i tot he tahan me becoz overspeeding....rupanya sebab my window tinted..ceh, lost 20 minutes there:banghead:

dzulx cl1

so,... tinted windows kena gv angpow???

dzulx cl1

so,... tinted windows kena gv angpow???

sudah kuduga...abg dzulx. my japan senior...

the jpj ordered me to check at any puspakom for tinted darkness in 1 week. if approved, i need to fax the approval letter to jpj office in gua musang. If they didnt receive my fax letter, my car will be blacklisted for renew roadtax.

Sounds like the fax would directly link to his own house ! Hehehhee....

I doubt about their efficiency in blacklisting the car ~

and not legible to claim rm200 rebet

Sounds like the fax would directly link to his own house ! Hehehhee....

I doubt about their efficiency in blacklisting the car ~

very efficient actually, their system has been centralised for quite some time now...

they gave you the summons to inspection?
or just use talk only?
if summons to inspection, then do puspakom check, after that send to your local JPJ office and have them fax it over to gua musang...
make sure you bring it to the penguatkuasa department..
that way your local JPJ boys will know that you tinting is legal as well... :listen:

i heard somewhere/someone said the stock screens for cf4 also over limit,...
due to that infra and heat shield,...

so how???

get perspec screens??? super liten oooooo