mods on Accord CF4

hallo hallo calling calling bro yetack!!!

me and faisal got CL1 original for sale,...
contact faisal at 012-3475459

Grrrr.....

!&^$^%#%&*^!&%*@&#(@)#!

tu larrr,... walaupun brg sejuk,... pun ada demand,...
thatz why i seldom wait if i want something,... but this time me only 50/50 want,... aiyyyaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

Poison for Fairy:
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2003_948727

product is in Singapore, 27.35 USD not including shipping.

The shop also sells the P5P oversize piston for H22a!
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2006_4064688

http://store.autodynamics-honda.com/

i wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
CF4 SIR Mugen muffler
http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t74141150

CF4 SIR-T Mugen muffler
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25531698

Yummy....

i also wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Everyone still tidor la....hahahaabro fobs had some Energizers.....never give up !~Regarding SV4 Grille...i think i saw a Mugen grille also ! From hk.....want ?Thank you fairy ! Will be waiting for the quote then....

welcome bro...

how was the TT??

just a few of us.. abang aja, abang faisal, abang pian and fren fro tg.. the maggi goreng damn kau kau cunnnnnn...
aiyah...

leather seat summore.

aiyah........

abang bien, buy buy buy... hehehe..

oh ya..i checked d bro.. in da hole no batang..

i wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

i also wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

in da hole no batang..
this reply will cause hamsapisation. :D

no batang in the hole? golden. :D

check out the description for this blue CL7R

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=28&page=6

"sport sedan that your wife wont notice.."

hehehe.. this guy think we all have TB disease ke?

ps: TB = takut bini, not tuberculosis

check out the description for this blue CL7R

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=28&page=6

"sport sedan that your wife wont notice.."

hehehe.. this guy think we all have TB disease ke?

ps: TB = takut bini, not tuberculosis
how bout 'a sports car your mother wont notice'?

Im not yet married.. :biggrin::biggrin:

Wah, cheap2 now 163k...

how bout 'a sports car your mother wont notice'?

Im not yet married.. :biggrin::biggrin:

Wah, cheap2 now 163k...

Surprisingly also...last Motortrader issue got 1 white CL7 08/03 for sale!.

Supposed the car bought 08 ...but wonder why so early for sale!:rofl::rofl:

..maybe they already experience the 'trueness" of the car or maybe the 'mother' already notice! .kekekekeke

last nite went to the mamak near abang aja and abang faisal house.. brought my ex h22a and two girlfriends to kena the maggi goreng there.. wanted to call abang aja and abang faisal but sudah pukul 3 pagi..

Just to update...again on " kempen no-vtec and Drive below 100kmh" on H22AR. As usual, Petrol brand used is Primax-3.

Went to Melaka yesterday evening thru this route :-

S. alam->KLIA->Sepang Town->Lukut->PD->Pasir Panjang->Kuala linggi (pasar malam)->Sg. Baru->Masjid Tanah->Alor Gajah->Bandar Melaka.(Dinner at Asam Pedas Pokok Besar)

Total millleage clocked when reached Melaka town was 213km in total.

Pic 0 : Fuel needle before refueling.
Pic 1 : Refueling RM70 in CF4/CL1 tank (sama la tuh). Unbelievable, RM70
only managed to get 25litre or a bit extra half of the tank! (Fxxx
Govt!)
Pic 2 - After 89km drive. notice the abit turun on the fuel needle!
Pic 3 - fuel meter needle position after 213km.

...on the way back Melaka-->S. Alam, different story doh (faham2 jer la balik ikut highway). One new V6 follow me (around 50meter) at 190kmh (don't play2 with V6 arrh)

Morale of story :

Proved that H22AR really fuel saving should it be driven less than 100kmh , less gear change.

So, my estimation on full fuel on H22AR would last to 700km is almost right!

• pic 2 - fuel  needle after 89km drive.JPG
    pic 2 - fuel needle after 89km drive.JPG
    44.4 KB · Views: 75
  • pic 3 - fuel  needle after reached melaka.JPG
    pic 3 - fuel needle after reached melaka.JPG
    23.9 KB · Views: 75
last nite went to the mamak near abang aja and abang faisal house.. brought my ex h22a and two girlfriends to kena the maggi goreng there.. wanted to call abang aja and abang faisal but sudah pukul 3 pagi..

Wah! 300am. Me when arrived from Melaka terus tidoq!

...but for the mee goreng, can always called me next time!. kekekeke

BTW semalam, sempat ke checks LSD on your GFs?. they got LSD ar?.:biggrin::biggrin:

BTW, last nite when reached melaka, almost merembat with a white eg in the town. Tailed me all the way!

Luckily on mission!. and let him passed . kekeke

The white CL7, Johor plate, JKT something.. only used for a few months.

xsempat tengok itu kereta, sudah xada, hantar KL, deemed as 'JB no demand'

WTF??

wah lau! H22aR very fuel saving doh. nearly 700km full tank. thats good

BWAHAHAHA, fairy, u go checking LSD or u install LSD? oh wait, LSD got no batang in lubang.

BWAHAHAHAHAHJAJAJAJAJA

Last edited by a moderator:
bro aja.. the mamak stall fella knows me as your adik.. he ask me " mana u punye abang??? hahaha

Surprisingly also...last Motortrader issue got 1 white CL7 08/03 for sale!.

Supposed the car bought 08 ...but wonder why so early for sale!:rofl::rofl:

..maybe they already experience the 'trueness" of the car or maybe the 'mother' already notice! .kekekekeke

mother or wife???
i think the cl1 lagi more notice by mother,...

Wah! 300am. Me when arrived from Melaka terus tidoq!

...but for the mee goreng, can always called me next time!. kekekeke

BTW semalam, sempat ke checks LSD on your GFs?. they got LSD ar?.:biggrin::biggrin:

DSLR better,...
batang? lubang??? lucasssss!!!

bro aja.. the mamak stall fella knows me as your adik.. he ask me " mana u punye abang??? hahaha

huuhuhuuuuuuu!!! so syiok if tt in shah alam!!!