Oy Oy Oy Oy Oy Oy Oy!!!hallo hallo calling calling bro yetack!!!
me and faisal got CL1 original for sale,...
contact faisal at 012-3475459
Oy Oy Oy Oy Oy Oy Oy!!!
Grrrr.....who bought the CH accord???
raise ur hand!!!
Grrrr.....
!&^$^%#%&*^!&%*@&#(@)#!
aiyah...tu larrr,... walaupun brg sejuk,... pun ada demand,...
thatz why i seldom wait if i want something,... but this time me only 50/50 want,... aiyyyaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
Poison for Fairy:
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2003_948727
product is in Singapore, 27.35 USD not including shipping.
The shop also sells the P5P oversize piston for H22a!
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2006_4064688
http://store.autodynamics-honda.com/
CF4 SIR Mugen muffler
http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t74141150
CF4 SIR-T Mugen muffler
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25531698
Yummy....
Everyone still tidor la....hahahaabro fobs had some Energizers.....never give up !~Regarding SV4 Grille...i think i saw a Mugen grille also ! From hk.....want ?Thank you fairy ! Will be waiting for the quote then....
how was the TT??
aiyah...
leather seat summore.
aiyah........
this reply will cause hamsapisation. :Di wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i also wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
in da hole no batang..
how bout 'a sports car your mother wont notice'?check out the description for this blue CL7R
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=28&page=6
"sport sedan that your wife wont notice.."
hehehe.. this guy think we all have TB disease ke?
ps: TB = takut bini, not tuberculosis

how bout 'a sports car your mother wont notice'?
Im not yet married..
Wah, cheap2 now 163k...

last nite went to the mamak near abang aja and abang faisal house.. brought my ex h22a and two girlfriends to kena the maggi goreng there.. wanted to call abang aja and abang faisal but sudah pukul 3 pagi..

bro aja.. the mamak stall fella knows me as your adik.. he ask me " mana u punye abang??? hahaha
Surprisingly also...last Motortrader issue got 1 white CL7 08/03 for sale!.
Supposed the car bought 08 ...but wonder why so early for sale!
..maybe they already experience the 'trueness" of the car or maybe the 'mother' already notice! .kekekekeke
Wah! 300am. Me when arrived from Melaka terus tidoq!
...but for the mee goreng, can always called me next time!. kekekeke
BTW semalam, sempat ke checks LSD on your GFs?. they got LSD ar?.![]()
bro aja.. the mamak stall fella knows me as your adik.. he ask me " mana u punye abang??? hahaha