mods on Accord CF4

Demotration?.

Me wanna join lah, can sell drink water & burger to all demonstraters!.

Kesian gak, tengah panas2 ber-demo.

At least can get untung 30% ok lar...

..but bila pancutan air 'tebu' FRU datang, semua lariii! kekekeke

Me, after jala2 kedai potong somewhere kat OKR thari tadi (after prayer), just bought a set of EK9 rear light..RM300.

Mahal gila la nowadays.

Thought wanna sell the car later leh!

For the EK (last batch ?)

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=130968

tukak steering, horn rosak???is they real mechanic or not?

dia punya ori horn at ori steering rosak, he changed momo steering
then his steering rack rosak,... change engine,...

next time if tayar pancit, change rim,...

whoaaaa,... mechanic say he damn rich,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

Fairy, any chance u know the price for that full bodykits ke ???

Need to estimate the budget ~

Damn expenses these few months.....need to do major service soon ~ Have to check all bushes, watever racks and joints.....

Actually the Mugen hood lip is really really very small piece la....nothing special about it...juz a mock up exterior purpose...

fobs, urs grille....the MUGEN badge ar.....is it like mine ? Coz what i got here....it's juz sticked on it woo....not pinned on the grille......

buy full bodykit and bodyparts,... then we add one mmber make cf trunk,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

sato,... ur's is ori hk, mine is ori jp,... mine dun even have that place in the middle,... my mugen emblem from kedai abang stick at the netting only,...

eh, where's ur netting??? no netting later tikus climb into and make ur f20b become h22aR oooooooooo,...

anyway,... the ori mugen emblem should be fasten using screw punya,... that protruding thing in the middle got two holes,... the emblem got two prickkks,... ehhhh,...

ori emblem super expensive,... bulet's car go two at his spoiler,...

no need put ori emblem,... sure kena gasak,... kuang kuang!!

Yeah...i thought got 2 prick one...but looking back ar...the ABS itself didn't even got holes woo....my emblem is juz stick on....

maybe it's lost...and the seller stick a fake one back on

No netting ar....ori no net rite ???? have to add later on

Notice some Cf4-ian inside this demo pics...

http://mstar.com.my/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_810a2890-c0a85062-107f8ba0-2be7a9df

Fairy, any chance u know the price for that full bodykits ke ???

Need to estimate the budget ~

Damn expenses these few months.....need to do major service soon ~ Have to check all bushes, watever racks and joints.....

Actually the Mugen hood lip is really really very small piece la....nothing special about it...juz a mock up exterior purpose...

fobs, urs grille....the MUGEN badge ar.....is it like mine ? Coz what i got here....it's juz sticked on it woo....not pinned on the grille......

still waiting for the quote la bro.. tomorrow i'll know.. i let u know k..
tukak steering, horn rosak???is they real mechanic or not?

no lah.. my ori horn rosak so i pasang momo... then they kacau me la..

dia punya ori horn at ori steering rosak, he changed momo steering
then his steering rack rosak,... change engine,...

next time if tayar pancit, change rim,...

whoaaaa,... mechanic say he damn rich,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

buy full bodykit and bodyparts,... then we add one mmber make cf trunk,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

sato,... ur's is ori hk, mine is ori jp,... mine dun even have that place in the middle,... my mugen emblem from kedai abang stick at the netting only,...

e!

ya lah, they say i damn rich.. but they dunno i only rich in sperm... hahahaha

torneo trunk can???

netting i sponsor.. the cun 1, green in colour always used on windows.. then put green neon lite behind.. automatically become number 1 jingjing janggggg... hehehe

Yeah...i thought got 2 prick one...but looking back ar...the ABS itself didn't even got holes woo....my emblem is juz stick on....

wahhhhh.. got TWO prick ah??? ABS ??? anti balls system??? actually got holes but just smaller cos dun wan the balls to go in also... kekeke

aiyah.. i gila d cos spending a lot again... sigh...

Fairy, sudah check itu LSD?

I will be coming down to KL on the 28th (can meet Fobs, finally!) and perhaps the most of you guys as well.

Faisal, now financially NEARLY stable (unless my gf ajak kahwin this year, then say bye bye to CF4, CFWA GAGAGAG). If car prices continue to tumble (and if a certain person grabs that certain CF9) I might be getting a CF4 or the CH UK Accord. Better still grab both, the get one local CF9 (with massage seat) and then, collection is complete.

BWAHAHAHAH, then go crazy.

Wah, that MUGEN grille is a PRIME example for copycatting. Fobs knows me well enuff. :D I copycat almost every single rare accessory for the SM4. And sell it as well. kihkihkih

Poison for Fairy:
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2003_948727

product is in Singapore, 27.35 USD not including shipping.

The shop also sells the P5P oversize piston for H22a!
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2006_4064688

http://store.autodynamics-honda.com/

CF4 SIR Mugen muffler
http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t74141150

CF4 SIR-T Mugen muffler
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25531698

Yummy....

no holes???
maybe i mistake it for the sv4 grille,...

anyway, mine dun even have that thing sticking out,...
ur emblem should be ori,...

Poison for Fairy:
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2003_948727

product is in Singapore, 27.35 USD not including shipping.

The shop also sells the P5P oversize piston for H22a!
http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-13254426962198_2006_4064688

http://store.autodynamics-honda.com/

LHS also got sell that sir-T emblem,... i think.
anyway, fairy want accord pilot emblem,... hehehe!!!

as for my increase in FC,... abt 15%,...
weihhhh guyz,... can my iridiums fail me at 10k kms???
or izzit my plug cable nologic,... alrready konked???

aja,... can see faisal there meh??? care to pinpoint??? :hmmmm: :banghead: :hmmmm: :banghead: :banghead:

one more Q b4 i go tidor
coz today my wife started the car twice,... crank vrooom died, crank vroooom died,...
waited a while,... then crank vrooommm,... ok,...

this was what some guy said in AW

our car battery is made up by 6 cells, each cell contain 9-13 plates, but
some cheap brand got as low as 6 plates and smaller also. The plates
determine how much charge each cell can store. Each cell when full charge
is 2.1V, combine is series is 6x2.1=12.6V
The most accurate time for battery reading is in the morning or after a
long stop. 12.6-12.4v is good, 12.4-12.3 is weak, 12.3-12.1 is diying.
Sudden voltage drop is an indication of battery is about to die. But do
consider the multimeter you are using is not perfect.

it that true???

ok this is my reading

readings from my RSM

engine stop : 12V,... drop to 11.9,... 11.8,... and 12,.... abt there.
idling : 13.5V,...
cruising : 13.3 to 13.6V,... with lights on,...

and i hv guang-dao voltage stabilizer in my car,...

what does this mean in more in-depth analysis???

itz a N60 MF,... exactly 11months old, still under the 1 year warranty.

TQ sirs and sir-ts,... good nite,...

Everyone still tidor la....hahahaabro fobs had some Energizers.....never give up !~Regarding SV4 Grille...i think i saw a Mugen grille also ! From hk.....want ?Thank you fairy ! Will be waiting for the quote then....

what energizers???