(musim ber-youtube ka ni?)
caldina vs euro R
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LViNor6Ju94&feature=related
euro R vs WRX
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEgz8XGxqb4&feature=related
WRX vs Caldina
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zlEO0WTmY
Caldina beat euroR but lost to WRX
then again WRX lost to euroR which was beaten by Caldina..
err.. How?
fobs: who who who letting go ler....torneo CL1 ?
hehehehe. If sell one hundred gram, buyer kena put 1 Savvy for dpyment ler!![]()
wat is banana...wat is pineapple??wat is inside lubang no batang??
savvy cannot be downpayment since only bayar for a few months la...
anyway CL1 not elligible for fuel rebate so price must got RM625 discount... making CL7 more interesting.
fairy... that maggi goreng really sedap ka? i want to try oso la. last time i ordered maggi goreng but they gave me mee goreng... orait oso so belasah la
for our little brother nksc who is quite naive hehe
banana married with pineapple is the colour of ehsean's car... fobs, correct me if i'm wrong
inside lubang no batang is a method to check for LSD... a very reliable method to check honda LSD as taught by Wong Sifu
that's the secret lingo between fairy and his older brother aja... hehe
anyway the chinese girl that won the saleswoman pagent is really syiok la... go read all about it on paultan.org yummy
Is Kaaz LSD better than oem ????
I heard they got a lifespan.....need to change after certain time !~
Abang fairy should post the maggi goreng pictures with the gals ma......
U r juz giving us some work to do...trying to imagine the maggies....hehehee...
anybody here tried @ testdrive mitsu lancer gt?? how is the car compare to civic 2.0??
When balik kampung, I tested kow2 punya! ...provided my sister balik kampung jugak ler! kekeke
Donno and never drove Civic 2.0c before but raced with them few times on hway few time with my h22AR and blue car!