evo9 unreg (recon) in malaysia ?

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Yep, tht's true!!! De AP for Evos r open again!!!

Anyone interested to viewor test drive an E9, can PM me... I'll pass my dealer contact to them... Located in Old Klang Road!!! Currently they hv 3 units... 2 GSR n de other 1 is either GT or RS spec as i saw it equiped with a 5 speed manual box!!! Didnt really check de details as i was there to view n test other cars!!! Hehehe... :biggrin:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Good news also lar.....More E9 members come to US lar......

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Good & bad news lor.. ^-^.. T_T..
But I heard still control by mitsu.. Not fully all AP for evo can comes in...

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
they selling at RM19x now, which is the begining of sale...
later one or two years, the price of recon evo9 sure drops.....

like that gone case liao my Evo price..

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
Recon geh RM19xk ? how about new E9 ? our price here is RM145k :biggrin:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Its open for all Evos tht de importers can bring in... Now tht i hv seen E7, E8 n lotas E9 here in KL... Actually my dealer oredi told me this few mths back... I shared this with few of our close members n me decided not to post de newz here too early as it might affect some members or frens who r selling their cars then...

Even older version of de Evos oso can b brought in, jus tht they reluctant to as de demand of it r very rare... Mayb anyone here who is very keen can try to order from them... They might b able to help u to bring it in...

:biggrin:

keong72

Nov 22, 2004
Its open for all Evos tht de importers can bring in... Now tht i hv seen E7, E8 n lotas E9 here in KL... Actually my dealer oredi told me this few mths back... I shared this with few of our close members n me decided not to post de newz here too early as it might affect some members or frens who r selling their cars then...

Even older version of de Evos oso can b brought in, jus tht they reluctant to as de demand of it r very rare... Mayb anyone here who is very keen can try to order from them... They might b able to help u to bring it in...

:biggrin:
S9 so can told the dealer to import E9 MR,,,,:burnout:

fred_soo_88

Jun 18, 2006
whats the difference between e9 and e9mr..?? aluminium roof..?? titanium fin turbo.? others..??

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006
Can bringin JUN Hyper Lemon evo? hehehe...

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
any wanna sell his evo FOUR or FIVE, got some one looking for one, called me n look, i mean sound keen

A Post Every 5 Mins

Bosch, the century old household brand has recently introduced their latest range of engine oils, spanning fully synthetic, semi and mineral types with a host of viscosities.

Bosch Malaysia's 5-Star Workshop

I was privileged to...