mods on Accord CF4

so who is going tonight? i will come abit later, got meeting around 7, bloody hell....

sato,

to know if got bodykit or not... u must come tonite hehe... u'll be informed no prob

hahaha....i wish to come too.....but my car is still in bengkel la.....been whole damn week in there.....waiting for the parts to arrive

so u all tonite.....can wait to see ehsean car......this week saw yellow euro r at pandan jaya.....with black front bonet.....plat xxx 85 kalau tak salah la.....sape punye ekkkkss???

anywhere can...

parking easy overthere at night... can park in front of the mamak. i went there 2 nights ago. ate nan cheese... syiok

otherwise can TT at MacD oso... i've been longing for the prosperity burger. but everytime i pass by macD... always kenyang... haih

hahaha.. always kenyang kah???... hahahaha... life is good for our brother faisal.. yes, at night parking here fantastic...

aikkssss,... ur dyno 155,... mine 154,... ur car much lighter coz my interior heavy,...

if u change exhaust,... u gv me two tiang,... we play quarter mile,...
we can ask my tokey vtec become judge,... coz he a lot of drag experience,... judge in his pearlblack cf4,...

fairyboy,... looking from the front of the car,... u juz changed the left fan(radiator)? how abt the rightside one (a/cond),... can buy or not? how much? if got see can get one for me,... mine look like 75yr old old man, pusing not fast liao,...

anyway, me will be in KL again this friday,... later see whther can catch up with u guyz or not,...

hehehe.. exhaust no good leh.. but can try la.. hehe.. u give me 3 tiang rite?.. hehehe

75 year old man kah?? aiyo.. sometimes can fast sometimes cannot???.. kopi jantan ubatnya... hehehehehehe... viagra my fren got sell... hehehehe...motor no problem.. can get for u.. mine both side change oredi.. 180 a piece only.. made in jepun...

u must see lah who is the taiko there,... fairy area mahhh,...
talking abt security,... aiyoooooooo!!!
but tt time dun worry,... we can see our cars mahhh,...

yeah after ofis hours should be easy to park,...
or wanna park inside masjid also can,... i think got ample place and would be very welcomed,...

tt mcD good!!!
i already had my share of prosperity burger (yearly ritual),... but no prob,... double prosper this coming year also i dun mind,... or triple,...

fairyboy,... >>> ask ur mcD awek to reserve the whole stretch of park lots infront of their outlet,... i think 7 or 8 lots will do,... can ah??? u tell her we gv them bisnes, eat their burgers,... winking winking,...

security here ok lah.. we are near our cars anyway.. if after 10p.m lagi ok.. i reserve parking at my car park next to security some more... hehehe

eat their burgers..:hmmmm: ohhhhhhhh.. EAT THEIR BURGERS AH!! they can tahan ah 7 to 8 vtec owners.. semua piston 85 to 87 mm... hehehehe

anyone getting married on 8/8/08? heard that day oso hungry ghost so not so syiok

huhuhu... hungry hamsap ghost... hahahaha... bro faisal kesayangan kita always kenyang... hahahaha

hallo frenz... long time tak memekak here.. been very busy and put down with work and car stuff :(

more depressing was today saw a chick at UTM driving around in a white CL7 yuropah. damn cun the girl. haih.. lucky biotch. i wud hump her in the car. take her to VTEC nirvana everyday. the chick damn cun also.

but its a SG reg'd car lah. but still, its a Yuropah. damn. still dreaming of a CL1 or CL7. still dreaming.

wheres the power of dreams? haih...

droooolllllll
i own page 888! :thefinger::thefinger:

hehehe... bucket seat not nice for humping activity.. abang bien.. invite her for eXtra curicullum class lah.. hehehehhehe...

need muffler la, mine super the noisy, if block, sure kena

i got three muffler, all straight flow... but all oso bising.. hehehehe

kopi jantan ka... what soi lek had before ehem ah? so tonite wat time?

hehehehe.. i heard he damn power 1 woh... hehehe..

bro fobs just sms me.. i sure come, but at 8 ah?.. i try to sneak out from work a bit.. my staff off day today.. cilaka..

Sato: what happened again? time to convert to Euro R lur bro....

Aiy.....brake pump lor....mechanic said rubber inside shrunk wooo...that's y the brake pedal needed steep pushing to make car stop.....have to change it....

Then mechanic still searching ways to solve the "klang klang klang" sound of the spoon calipers on uneven road.....

fairy: me looking at HKS or RSR (same like aja), don't know which to get. if fibre inside gone, sound not nice right? my friends muffler no more fibre, but the sound still very tight n nice. weird

go for the dual mufflers la... looks syiok just like dzul's car. otherwise... CTR's muffler not good ka? saw one or two on sale in SG

Sato: Convert alot of money? the money you spent on your car.....more than enough to convert lur.....your spoon n antiroll bar, how much dy? hehehe

True....not to mention the tein also....but then....even after convert......still no mechanics in ipoh to fix car wooo

that is one problem, drive down to shah alam, get aja's mechanic to fix, ehehe

Aiy.....brake pump lor....mechanic said rubber inside shrunk wooo...that's y the brake pedal needed steep pushing to make car stop.....have to change it....

Then mechanic still searching ways to solve the "klang klang klang" sound of the spoon calipers on uneven road.....

the sound klang klang klang is the sound of ur dust cover touching something.. check all the free play around it back and front.. i had that problem b4 on my ex h22a..

fairy: me looking at HKS or RSR (same like aja), don't know which to get. if fibre inside gone, sound not nice right? my friends muffler no more fibre, but the sound still very tight n nice. weird

actually, if u like ur exhaust now, u can take to jfa and change the fiber inside.. it will sound softer.. hks or rsr ah?.. i prefer rsr, hks most of them loud la.. my ex h22a using rsr, outside sound a bit loud but not memekak, inside just nice.. vtec open it becomes more like a snarling tiger sound..hehe.. i prefer that more than most vtec which sound like elephant menjerit.. hehehe

Hahahaa...convert need more $$$ la....

Besides....the planning to sell the car is still in my head ar.....

bro sato, actually i got 1 halfcut i order direct from japan.. i was thinking of using it for spare.. but if u want i can actually share because i dont need all the parts.. bro hanif when came to visit me said maybe he want to share oso.. he wants the steering rack.. but dunno la.. if u want maybe we can do something.. hehe