mods on Accord CF4

bro sato, actually i got 1 halfcut i order direct from japan.. i was thinking of using it for spare.. but if u want i can actually share because i dont need all the parts.. bro hanif when came to visit me said maybe he want to share oso.. he wants the steering rack.. but dunno la.. if u want maybe we can do something.. hehe

Wua....i dun have spare money to buy spare wooo...ehehhehee....

See la....currently still poor.....wait till i got back my claim from PLUS.....any bodykits ar ?

ehhhhh,... who beli 8888th post???

sorry guys,... cant make it to TT,... coz the third quarter of the day was a little hectic,...

went to my fren's condo,... he offered his extra parking lot coz his wife's kancil was out,... i chose to reverse my car inside,.. halfway thru baaannngggg!!! aiyak,... i tot it was the small pole on the floor, but i did made sure it was lying down,...

it was a stupid tiang (the roof support),... painted with dull green color,... and at the time of the day,... a bit gloomy,... it was camouflaged

my kawan went down to see,... and said "ooohhh,... this will need at least 300bucks to touch-up ooooo",... and the 1st thing i asked was "the light got pecah or not?",...

aiyo,... driver side rear light on the body,... musnah liao,... the side of it, that is,...

maybe i'll post pics showing the damage tmrow,... and tmrow also will have to seal up the crack gaps,... and also gam/glue/epoxy the two small piece i manage to salvage,...

bumper also sufferred,... but can easily be repaired, and also i hv a spare,... and imagine >>>plastic being pushed hard,... will move metal also,... aisshhhhh,...

hehehe. Me just came back from TT lar.

Anyway Fobs, that really sad la...tiang oh tiang!

bro fobs vtec-king while doing reverse.....

hahaha....bro fobs....dun u think the price is abit high for used items ??? Besides...it said 80% new only wooo.....

Nvm.....i sent msg.....will wait and see

hope snow white will get better......

sori bros...couldnt wait tt with u guys last nite. have to work today...

anyone have plan to organize big tt siang ari on cny holiday?

bro fobs vtec-king while doing reverse.....

hahaha....bro fobs....dun u think the price is abit high for used items ??? Besides...it said 80% new only wooo.....

Nvm.....i sent msg.....will wait and see

chk chk price only,... the guy posted quite long ago,...
later nego lerrr,...

bulet>>> so u had ur prosperity burger 1st???

sorry could attend,... anyway, jammed on highway, at behrang for two hrs,... the bus crash killing 3 person,...

then i had my share of prosperity burger at ipoh,... abit late at 10pm++, so didnt call bro sato,...

juz dismantled the broken lite,... gonna preject UHU, SUPAGLUE,...
snow white going to paintshop on monday,... ketok and repair a bit,...

if cant repair the broken lite, worst case,... swap back the cf4 sidelites,... CNY mahhh,...

no worries fobs....

Sent msg la....check it if he replys....

Ohh...yesterday u jammed at highway also ?

My sister back from KL to Ipoh....also jammed la....but she said weird....can't see any accident scenes.....maybe by the time she went passed......the scene cleared jor......

We whole family had dinner yesterday at 10.45pm.....damn hungry....juz to wait my sister to arrive......hahaha....

no worries fobs....

Sent msg la....check it if he replys....

Ohh...yesterday u jammed at highway also ?

My sister back from KL to Ipoh....also jammed la....but she said weird....can't see any accident scenes.....maybe by the time she went passed......the scene cleared jor......

We whole family had dinner yesterday at 10.45pm.....damn hungry....juz to wait my sister to arrive......hahaha....

ur sister's car got HID or not??? with HIDs, u can see blood on the road,...
the bus missing already when i pass thru,...

Guys,

Anyone plan for H22AR complete conversion ka?.

There will be a complete grey color Torneo euro R will be coming, just after CNY. Indicated price would be around RM19k.

Whoever wanna parts and share2, better save $$$$ now!

the konsortium bus was on the TV just now.

wow.

how did it terbalik? VTEC kicked in?

where was the bus laying after it terbalik???
coz when i passed thru,... didnt see any bus pun,...

Guys,

Anyone plan for H22AR complete conversion ka?.

There will be a complete grey color Torneo euro R will be coming, just after CNY. Indicated price would be around RM19k.

Whoever wanna parts and share2, better save $$$$ now!

those who are already loaded with $$$$, no need to save,... kekeke!!!
fairy want the engine kah??? doooodooooodooooo!!!

sorry fobs... didn't realize that i took the 8888th post... now u r on the run for the 88888th post then hehe....

hafkat RM19k ka... demn crazy

anyway today i took the family for a stroll at mazda showroom and naza.

all mazda6 have been sold in all mazda concessionaires, dealers, etc

mazda6 2.0 still available in naza... not the facelifted version though. got one CL7 year 2006 with navi... price 'to be confirmed'

anyway my personal view - i prefer the mazda6 2.3 compared to CL7 euro R. looks more classy la exterior n interior. less powerful but enuf kot for me.

do u guys know ppl who are selling their mazda6 2.3... i'm looking for one hehe

I am selling my 17inch AVS MODEL7 rim 7j pcd114.3 offset +50 4 hole 1 set with tire 215/40/17.
The rims should fit any CF4,CF3 etc. Price RM1400. Gold color. Looks nice.

But item is in Japan.You have to pay the shipping cost (and tax if got).

Actually the rims are for spare. If anybody want, I just sell it.

Thank you.