mods on Accord CF4

faisal: yeah, CL7 sucks la, FAT FAT FAT :P new mazda 6 lagi chun la, wait for that one :P or better still, keep ur CF4/CL1/Torneo :P

ehsean,

CL7 is fat orait but it does not look that bad either la but in terms of styling i still vouch for the mazda6. the new model will be quite fat oso la. anyway 2008 will be filled by new models from many manufacturers...

the only problem for malaysian is the price. if money is not an issue i'll place a booking for the lexus IS-F... demn nice.

avs model 7 for RM1400... orait tu...

Some pics during TT session on the 25/01/2008.

• TT Session 040108 (1).jpg
    TT Session 040108 (1).jpg
    37.3 KB · Views: 84
  • TT Session 040108 (2).jpg
    TT Session 040108 (2).jpg
    31.2 KB · Views: 85
  • TT Session 040108 (3).jpg
    TT Session 040108 (3).jpg
    33.2 KB · Views: 85
  • TT Session 040108 (4).jpg
    TT Session 040108 (4).jpg
    29 KB · Views: 82
  • TT Session 040108 (5).jpg
    TT Session 040108 (5).jpg
    28.1 KB · Views: 83
Hi Guys,

Apologise for MIA for sometime due to job comitment.
My pride n joy was broken into on Thaipusam wee hours (sometime berween 2 ~ 5am in the morning) at my residence. The happy burglars had a fest on my CL1. They took all my key stuffs and left my CL1 to bleed to death.
I am bleeding now out of sorrow n pain. May god bless the soul who feasted and may he/she have great life ahead.

Selling off my CL1 after restoration job. Keen buyers pls kindly contact me.

PS : I have found some weak links in the CF4/CL1 that enables the speacialist to break in. I call for a TT in Seremban coming 1st.Feb.
I will explain the weak links and provide some level of remedy.

bro faisal, u want mazda 6, got got .. mazda capella 626 hatchback boleh ka?.. hehehe

bro T-R.. i really feel sorry for you bro.. those damn assholes..

Some pics during TT session on the 25/01/2008.

fuhhh,... nicey!
all had prosperity burgers???

so,... the cf/cl are fairy, ehsean, aja,... and who??? bro ziddik?

ehsean,... u really need a spoiler,...
and faisal,... u really need a honda,...

ehsean,

CL7 is fat orait but it does not look that bad either la but in terms of styling i still vouch for the mazda6. the new model will be quite fat oso la. anyway 2008 will be filled by new models from many manufacturers...

the only problem for malaysian is the price. if money is not an issue i'll place a booking for the lexus IS-F... demn nice.

avs model 7 for RM1400... orait tu...

lexus pulak,...

Hi Guys,

Apologise for MIA for sometime due to job comitment.
My pride n joy was broken into on Thaipusam wee hours (sometime berween 2 ~ 5am in the morning) at my residence. The happy burglars had a fest on my CL1. They took all my key stuffs and left my CL1 to bleed to death.
I am bleeding now out of sorrow n pain. May god bless the soul who feasted and may he/she have great life ahead.

Selling off my CL1 after restoration job. Keen buyers pls kindly contact me.

PS : I have found some weak links in the CF4/CL1 that enables the speacialist to break in. I call for a TT in Seremban coming 1st.Feb.
I will explain the weak links and provide some level of remedy.

he/she,... hmm,... i think cant be 'she' lerrrr,...

1st feb TT,...
aiyak,... this coming friday,...

bro faisal, u want mazda 6, got got .. mazda capella 626 hatchback boleh ka?.. hehehe

bro T-R.. i really feel sorry for you bro.. those damn assholes..

mazda familia,... cheap cheap,... then swap engine,...
what is equivalent of vtec, vvti, mivec,.... for mazda ah???

prosperity burger? blehhh :p

I'd rather romp on Carl's Jr Super Star with Cheese. with Extra Cheese. Rm25++

lagi puas hati.

Carl's Jr ? Where do you eat ? Sunway pyramid?

hey bro,... talk abt food, then suddenly u pop up,...
how are ur accords???
a few sifus here wanna let go their rides,... u want any???

haha,... long time didnt see carl's jr,...
penang takde,...

Sorry to hear that T-R....

What had gone missing in ur car ??

Anyway....fobs....my sis's car do not have HIDs...hehehehe....juz a mazda 323 BJ series.....

These K****dium buses really really not road worthy la.....whatever the accident cases...sure they will involve one.... I wonder what our transport minister will say....

Oii...fobs...the lights ar.....any reply ? My net so slow that everytime log in to Car8....sure can't display the page one.....

tuned-R... sorry to hear this bad piece of news. if it might console you then just remember that what goes around comes around. if it is not here then it will be in the afterlife. have faith bro...

TT in seremban on feb 1 ka... i don't think i will be able to join you guys... i'm going abroad tmrw until Friday trying to pijak some money

mazda VVT is called S-VT but it operates on the intake camshaft only like the K20A and K24A in the m'sian accord/civic/stream etc

if not mistaken (from wongKN's website) the K20A in malaysia shifts from 12-valve operation to 16-valve operation depending on rpm n engine load... more like the VTEC-E implementation in EG-civics

Ohh...last saturday....went passed Honda showroom.....straight away a white kaler car caught my eye.......quickly stop the car....get down and view the car...hehehee

Too bad it's locked....and show the word "SOLD" ! Can't look into details of the interior and engine.....

But outside.....hmm...i like the rims....the front grille....err...else....99% same as the ordinary Civic...hehehe.... Ohh...the Tap R rear spoiler....looks good also...

Big calipers....tyres using Potenza RE070.....forgot to check the size...i think 18" la....

But me, bro and sis's fren tested the ordinary civic....sit inside only la....no test drive....hahaha...ended up i have to give up sitting at rear.....can't sit 3 ppl ar.....how AMAZING....i didn't expect it to be such narrow ! It's a 4 seaters car....

Really dissappointed to the size of it..... ohh....maybe due to our short pants and slippers....hahahah...saw some pigeon eyes looking at us..... didn't even make a sound to promote the car.....juz stand there and stare at us......what a service !

sorry to hear that bro T-R.....everytime hear about this kind of case, really makes my blood mendidih la.....

that thieves ha, dulu when small small, alwayz play2 and ponteng school. now when dun have work, take people prop and make profit.....aiyah...

i went to kosmo in glenmarie... same bad service la sato. they think i'm not good enuf to drive a honda kot. demn lansi.

i arrived there, got into the showroom and i saw 3 salesppl doing nothing. i had to come to them to ask about the civic. man... teruk. same level of service was also experienced in the perodua showroom beside giant sek13 shah alam.

It's really unprofessional...... they should have put a notice b4 the entrance saying formal attire only will be entertained....

Anyway.....we went there juz tengok tengok only.....not driving my car there...hahaha...juz a mazda...

amdfaisal....if not mistaken, if u wanna get Mazda....try to go to the one at federal highway......C&C.....and look for Alice.....if she still works there....

Maybe she got something that might interest u.....of course Car la..... last time bought the mazda there...with special price....

mazda6 all sold out la sato. i'm eyeing the 2.3 version la because everything is nicer than 2.0. in japan they stopped production oredy so no chance la.

they said that the test-drive car would be up for sale after the new model comes out. maybe in may kot. wait n see la.

anyway what i need is.. a mazda body and a honda K series engine...

mazda6 all sold out la sato. i'm eyeing the 2.3 version la because everything is nicer than 2.0. in japan they stopped production oredy so no chance la.

they said that the test-drive car would be up for sale after the new model comes out. maybe in may kot. wait n see la.

anyway what i need is.. a mazda body and a honda K series engine...

U sure all sold out ar ? Last time my sis 323 also outside said sold out.....but chat abit...hahaha...got somemore stock.....

Usually what they do is....they keep some stock for c&c staffs.....in case they dun want....they sell out.....so...if u really really wanna get it...try to persuade them and see.....i even heard they wanna throw out all the peugeot....as they r not official dealer anymore.....and still got stock.....407....maybe ? Hehehehee...

No need mazda body and K series la.....mazda MZR engine is good enough.....of course can't rev as high as K series la....

fuhhh,... nicey!
all had prosperity burgers???

mazda familia,... cheap cheap,... then swap engine,...
what is equivalent of vtec, vvti, mivec,.... for mazda ah???

huhuhu.. b8 bearing turbo..

nope, i had my regular dose of tongkat ali.. hahaha.. not because i have problems.. i just like the taste..

prosperity burger? blehhh :p

I'd rather romp on Carl's Jr Super Star with Cheese. with Extra Cheese. Rm25++

lagi puas hati.

bro bien, really that cun ka the burger..?

It's really unprofessional...... they should have put a notice b4 the entrance saying formal attire only will be entertained....

Anyway.....we went there juz tengok tengok only.....not driving my car there...hahaha...juz a mazda...

amdfaisal....if not mistaken, if u wanna get Mazda....try to go to the one at federal highway......C&C.....and look for Alice.....if she still works there....

Maybe she got something that might interest u.....of course Car la..... last time bought the mazda there...with special price....

next time, we put stacks of cash in our pockets make it bulge.. then we wear shorts with apek singlet oso they will come serve..

bro sato got mellissa la, alice la, hmmmm. later it will be sharon, michelle, sarah, christie, alicia, joanne, joanna, veronica, lily, suzie, mimi, rachel, kelly, carine, karen, evelynn, daphne, shirley, connie, christina, christine, sheryl, catherine, brenda, arianne, april, annie, ann, allysa, adrienne, yvonne, eva, winnie, wendy, tracy, tina, tammy, sue, sophia, shelly, ruby, regina, polly, phoebe, penny, olivia, natalie, mandy, mia, may, louisa, lillian, kylie, jade, june, juliet, julia, julie, jojo, jenna, jasmine, ivy, helen, angelina, angie, erica, elaine, jessica, amilia, jennifer, amerryn, sandy, sally, jenny, abby, angela, stephanie, mandy, stella, grace, adeline, ashley, cherry, diane, faye, felicia, ice, janice, jean, jerryca, samantha etc etc.. hahaha.. playboy sato..