mods on Accord CF4

Hahahaa....fairy really got so many ex ar ? I can't even list out 10 of them.....!

Come on la....i dun see many salesperson who is pretty lor ! Hehehhee...it's a hint !

huhuhu.. b8 bearing turbo..

nope, i had my regular dose of tongkat ali.. hahaha.. not because i have problems.. i just like the taste..

bro bien, really that cun ka the burger..?

next time, we put stacks of cash in our pockets make it bulge.. then we wear shorts with apek singlet oso they will come serve..

bro sato got mellissa la, alice la, hmmmm. later it will be sharon, michelle, sarah, christie, alicia, joanne, joanna, veronica, lily, suzie, mimi, rachel, kelly, carine, karen, evelynn, daphne, shirley, connie, christina, christine, sheryl, catherine, brenda, arianne, april, annie, ann, allysa, adrienne, yvonne, eva, winnie, wendy, tracy, tina, tammy, sue, sophia, shelly, ruby, regina, polly, phoebe, penny, olivia, natalie, mandy, mia, may, louisa, lillian, kylie, jade, june, juliet, julia, julie, jojo, jenna, jasmine, ivy, helen, angelina, angie, erica, elaine, jessica, amilia, jennifer, amerryn, sandy, sally, jenny, abby, angela, stephanie, mandy, stella, grace, adeline, ashley, cherry, diane, faye, felicia, ice, janice, jean, jerryca, samantha etc etc.. hahaha.. playboy sato..

fuyooohhh,... anyway, massage parlours use numbers,... 88, 18, 26,... etc,... so no need get confused with so many names,...

went to nearby house acsy shop, replace a blown fuse,... now the fogs are working,... huhuhuhu!!!

then went to sparepart shop to buy 5 rear bumper clips,... coz all snapped during the langgaring of the stupid pole,...

anyway, snow white lenjaning the roads again,... with both body tailites swapped back to cf4 punya,... hahaha!!!

i didnt see the paintshop guy install the affected lite, but he says the one i repaired is jutting out once fixed,... so better not use,... later got time i try and see,...

bumper scratches and body itchiness,... all cured already,... small ketoking,... no painting, juz put some greyish undercoat,...

after chinese new year, maybe,... premium pearl white!!! at least itz still 6th gen accord jdm color!!!

sato>> car8 guy no reply yet,... eh,.. how come ur post got so many 5digit numbers??? or izzit my pc show those chinese characters as numbers???

Bro Fairy, the burger very puas hati i tell you. go try larh. its at the Marakesh section of Pyramid2.

We also dont need money in pocket to make bulge. We already have the bulge LOL

Hamsap!

hey bro,... talk abt food, then suddenly u pop up,...
how are ur accords???
a few sifus here wanna let go their rides,... u want any???

haha,... long time didnt see carl's jr,...
penang takde,...

Aiyo, brother fobs,

I love to eat mar...

You all CF4 kaki, I aint.
If I just simply interrupt all of you, not that good mar..

My accords still fine except my SM4.

Recently overhaul cost me nearly RM6k.

No budget for re-spray alreadi..

Bro Fairy, the burger very puas hati i tell you. go try larh. its at the Marakesh section of Pyramid2.

We also dont need money in pocket to make bulge. We already have the bulge LOL

Hamsap!

The burger damn huge, I have a long time never eaten this kind burger since back from States.

Aiyo, brother fobs,

I love to eat mar...

You all CF4 kaki, I aint.
If I just simply interrupt all of you, not that good mar..

My accords still fine except my SM4.

Recently overhaul cost me nearly RM6k.

No budget for re-spray alreadi..

6666666,...??? six??? aiyo,...

usj101,

which accord r u driving? no worries la... in our team, got rojak oso what. some have sold their CF4s for other cars some in the middle of selling etc...

fobs... premium pearl white ke? just like fairy n ziddik... you should've seen ziddik's CF4... really stunning and at the same time annoying hehe... you need to ask cat77 why that demn accord was and still is annoying... it annoyed me to har har har

fairy...
next TT will be on thursday or friday? come vote... me prefer friday cause thursday got other commitments la pulak

anyway... the new toyota rush... looks ok but equipment level is far2 behind...

New 7-Seater Toyota Rush SUV launched in Malaysia - Details, Photos, Prices

forgot about this lak...
http://asia.vtec.net/Reviews/OdysseyAbsolute/bien.html

bien's review on odyssey absolute... i want a hafkat

usj101,

which accord r u driving? no worries la... in our team, got rojak oso what. some have sold their CF4s for other cars some in the middle of selling etc...

fobs... premium pearl white ke? just like fairy n ziddik... you should've seen ziddik's CF4... really stunning and at the same time annoying hehe... you need to ask cat77 why that demn accord was and still is annoying... it annoyed me to har har har

fairy...
next TT will be on thursday or friday? come vote... me prefer friday cause thursday got other commitments la pulak

anyway... the new toyota rush... looks ok but equipment level is far2 behind...

New 7-Seater Toyota Rush SUV launched in Malaysia - Details, Photos, Prices

forgot about this lak...
http://asia.vtec.net/Reviews/OdysseyAbsolute/bien.html

bien's review on odyssey absolute... i want a hafkat

bro usj101 has a 3rd gen,... a 4th gen, and a 6th gen s86,... huhhuhuuuuu!!! more keng than my collection,...

what annoy??? car color also can annoy ah??? urs NH0 honda number 1 identity color,... huhuhuuuuuu!!! premium pearl white, or maybe some other whites,... or maybe juz maintain the tafetta white without painting,... so if scrape or knock nxt time, hati tarak sakit,...

let me go snap a few pics of the snow cf4/cl1 bontot hybrid,... i'll post the pics in a while,...

yesterday at sparepart shop saw one mazda capella wagon,... like what fairy mentioned,... tis one 95 car,... 2.0 front wheel drive

chinese owner,... middle aged guy,...

he says only 3 units in malaysia,... hehe!!!

the aftermathhhhh,...
uuuurrghhh,... hati sakit ooooooo!
plastic can bend metal,...
http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/9161/p1260159avx6.jpg

after the patching back of bits and pieces of the rearlamp that 'died'
http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/2152/p1260162du4.jpg

looks quite ok, rite??? i wonder why the repair shop guy say after fixing it jutts out,... hmmmm
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/2276/p1260163mw4.jpg

so, left with no choice,... pakai balik the cf4 body lites,... and some patches of undercoat paint,... gongxifacai!!!
http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/9093/p1290165lu2.jpg

what u guyz think??? haha!! hybrid,...
http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/8346/p1290167ahq1.jpg

even in japan also dun hv such combination of lightssss,...
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/1608/p1290168app7.jpg

instead of straight line -- --
now we see / \
hmmmm,...
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/1761/p1290166ahd1.jpg

anyway,... lenjaning on the roads again,...

TT this coming Friday, Dataran Prima, Aman Suria, next to NKVE. 10pm 1st pf Feb 2008, come come come. :) CF bonnet will be coming, ho ho ho

aman suria ok with me bro... anybody else? fobs u owe us a TT...

the colour is nice but some other aspect annoyed us la hehe... fobs i'll call LHS today to get the outcome.

weih... my EPS is not going to last long i think. turning left is a breeze but turning right is quite heavy la... any workaround or temporary solution.

looking at the car... haih... sayang mau jual woo... when CF bonnet ready + euro R grill... it will look syiok... see how la

faisal: the EPS i think can just buy the module from halfcut shop i think. don't sell ur car la, keep it and drive 80 kmph :P

Fobs....i dunno y la.....car8 has been giving me 5 digits all the time....maybe their chinese system different from my pc gua.....but somehow the sellers do reply me....in some cases.....i think they can see it !

But since the post was 2007, i doubt the seller will check it la....so....wait for other batch...hehehheee..... somehow the combi of cf4 and cl1 lights look RARE....hahahha.....

So pity......the mugen spoiler can't be sent to malaysia....due to hk limited posting services......weird.....

Guys......next time if someone wanna buy car....do not buy latio........there's latio taxi on the road already in Ipoh........damn.....

not working this saturday..hehehe..can go TT lah lepaking till morning.

bro fobs...what ever lites u put, still look garang with double muffler and euro r emblem...just more rare than mine la kekeke

Certainly not happy about the workshop in Sunway......

Talk one thing doing another.....

I called to check out the absorbers....which they said finished the repair.....now....if wanna come collect...can collect anytime...else if want them to send...there will be extra charges.....wat the....

Last time when i use credit card to make RM900.....they said when it's finished, they will send the stuff back to Ipoh.......so i thought it's free freight rite ! Very obvious !

But now they wanna charges.....not happy.....talk to boss....they admit their mistake and will send it back to Ipoh free.....

See....last time if got extra charges...say so......then i can pay together with RM900 ma......now want me to go here and there to make payment ar !?

fobs: not too bad, can stick to it for a while eh? ehehehe

no choice lorrr,...
if the cf4 lights are clear, not amber intersection lite,... will look better,...
and that dont have the diamond effect,...

weihhh,... i asked u to get a spoiler,... u pulak went and get a cf hood??? sneakyyyyy,...

aman suria ok with me bro... anybody else? fobs u owe us a TT...

the colour is nice but some other aspect annoyed us la hehe... fobs i'll call LHS today to get the outcome.

weih... my EPS is not going to last long i think. turning left is a breeze but turning right is quite heavy la... any workaround or temporary solution.

looking at the car... haih... sayang mau jual woo... when CF bonnet ready + euro R grill... it will look syiok... see how la

hmmm,... what aspect annoyed u guyz??? i dun get it,...

okok,... juz update me if u get their reply,...

later tell us how ur champ white car feels,...

faisal: the EPS i think can just buy the module from halfcut shop i think. don't sell ur car la, keep it and drive 80 kmph :P

anyone bukak inside the module b4??? i think itz an circuit board,... water goes in,... some electrical thingy will rosak,... maybe can refurbish,...???

Fobs....i dunno y la.....car8 has been giving me 5 digits all the time....maybe their chinese system different from my pc gua.....but somehow the sellers do reply me....in some cases.....i think they can see it !

But since the post was 2007, i doubt the seller will check it la....so....wait for other batch...hehehheee..... somehow the combi of cf4 and cl1 lights look RARE....hahahha.....

So pity......the mugen spoiler can't be sent to malaysia....due to hk limited posting services......weird.....

Guys......next time if someone wanna buy car....do not buy latio........there's latio taxi on the road already in Ipoh........damn.....

can actually ask bro sireuro to help bring back things from HK,...

not working this saturday..hehehe..can go TT lah lepaking till morning.

bro fobs...what ever lites u put, still look garang with double muffler and euro r emblem...just more rare than mine la kekeke

bulet stil got kawans in nipponland kah??? ask them buy for me and send back can??? sighhhh,... me still sad,...

or bro sendai,... can arrange or not? buy new one lerrr,...

Certainly not happy about the workshop in Sunway......

Talk one thing doing another.....

I called to check out the absorbers....which they said finished the repair.....now....if wanna come collect...can collect anytime...else if want them to send...there will be extra charges.....wat the....

Last time when i use credit card to make RM900.....they said when it's finished, they will send the stuff back to Ipoh.......so i thought it's free freight rite ! Very obvious !

But now they wanna charges.....not happy.....talk to boss....they admit their mistake and will send it back to Ipoh free.....

See....last time if got extra charges...say so......then i can pay together with RM900 ma......now want me to go here and there to make payment ar !?

that day when i banged my bontot,... before that i was in sunway,... but didnt bother to go to the w/shop aka performance cars street area,... knowing that i wouldnt afford to buy anything,... hahaha!!!