ordered small things only...rsm, timing belt, car audio, more cheaper overthere...if have money, try to get FRP hood, header, sus also.
when will you back?if early, dun shy shy come to my wedding in mid march. belanja all cf4 geng makan besar.![]()
hood,... robin hood,... i also want lehhhhh,...
hohoho...nice car. invite him to join TT la....hehehe
like toby fernan said..."now everyone can TT" huhu
i'll try ajak kelate cf4 geng join us if there could come kl....
mat salleh also know how to speak BM kah???
i think that guy in HK is using mugen lip but sideskirts dono la. i guy was also selling his CF4 a year ago with exactly the same lip. quite fat la that lip... anyway it depends on personal taste la
USJ101... you are cordially invited to CF4 TT this Friday in Dataran Prima. Ehsean will provide the restaurant name and also direction. I went there once and I will surely sesat if no indication in given. This is a global invitation meaning that once invited, u r always invited to the next TTs
bulet... ur wedding will be in kelantan ka?
eh geng... my EPS problem gone oredy hehe... rasa sayang mau jual lak...
5efte... please return the underbrace... i want to attack corners again... with sarong n also underwear har har har
eh... i got a set of CF4 ori foglites for sale... RM50 only for both... clearing house. interested just call me
T-R's lips look lifferent lehhhh,...
i tot mugen front lips are a bit squarish,... with many edges,...
try out ur car,... then let us know,...
bro dollah use underbrace only attack corner ker???