mods on Accord CF4

ordered small things only...rsm, timing belt, car audio, more cheaper overthere...if have money, try to get FRP hood, header, sus also.

when will you back?if early, dun shy shy come to my wedding in mid march. belanja all cf4 geng makan besar.:biggrin:

hood,... robin hood,... i also want lehhhhh,...

hohoho...nice car. invite him to join TT la....hehehe
like toby fernan said..."now everyone can TT" huhu:burnout:
i'll try ajak kelate cf4 geng join us if there could come kl....

mat salleh also know how to speak BM kah???

i think that guy in HK is using mugen lip but sideskirts dono la. i guy was also selling his CF4 a year ago with exactly the same lip. quite fat la that lip... anyway it depends on personal taste la

USJ101... you are cordially invited to CF4 TT this Friday in Dataran Prima. Ehsean will provide the restaurant name and also direction. I went there once and I will surely sesat if no indication in given. This is a global invitation meaning that once invited, u r always invited to the next TTs

bulet... ur wedding will be in kelantan ka?

eh geng... my EPS problem gone oredy hehe... rasa sayang mau jual lak...

5efte... please return the underbrace... i want to attack corners again... with sarong n also underwear har har har

eh... i got a set of CF4 ori foglites for sale... RM50 only for both... clearing house. interested just call me

T-R's lips look lifferent lehhhh,...
i tot mugen front lips are a bit squarish,... with many edges,...

try out ur car,... then let us know,...
bro dollah use underbrace only attack corner ker???

5efte has eropah strut bar n underbrace now... so corner attacking is better. i want mugen + tanabe so i can attack that shah alam corner at 180km/h last time 80km/h only... mana puas

my eropah strut gonna go back into my snow white,..
maybe i'll paint it 1st,...

any color to suggest???

T-R's lips look lifferent lehhhh,...
i tot mugen front lips are a bit squarish,... with many edges,...

try out ur car,... then let us know,...
bro dollah use underbrace only attack corner ker???

That hk guy's car....is using Mugen bodykits.....actually Mugen did produced 2 types of bodykits.....1 is for CF4 while the other 1 is for CL1......the hk guy using is the CF4 version....which only add lips, side skirts and rear lips.....

While T-R is using CL1 version which convert the whole front bumper to Mugen.....

amdfaisal.....ur EPS problem gone ??? What did u do to it ? Mind share abit ?

i didn't do anything la sato. when i started the car yesterday to go for a night drive... suddenly no lari right or left. turned left n right the 'weight' was the same (no measurement instruments used).

i'll try again tonite when i go see danny to sell my CF4 door panels

for those wanting to go fast, this baby can go from naught to 195km/h in 10 sec... demn fast got VTEC oso
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,28510.0.html

euro R grills in car8... but quite expensive la

golden emblem
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=110639

normal emblem
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=111720

Fobs,

buy this car for your wife lar...

http://www.mitsubishi-cars.co.uk/colt/key_features.asp?strCar1=ME9

Anyone go for jalan2 cari makan during this CNY?. hehe

Just asking!

Fobs,

buy this car for your wife lar...

http://www.mitsubishi-cars.co.uk/colt/key_features.asp?strCar1=ME9

really want to buy,... but looks like if i change jobs, will have a company car,... my total two accords will be extra one liao,... maybe wanna sell the sm4,...

anyway,... i heard it is abt 95-96k,... rite??? chun ooooooooooo!!! better get the ralliart version,... lagik chunnnnnn

Anyone go for jalan2 cari makan during this CNY?. hehe

Just asking!

if driving to perak, sitiawan on 1st day CNY, can come visit me,...
if 2nd day,... then can visit me also at my in-law's house in nibong tebal,...

my friends looking for CL1 yr 2001...anyone selling..............

so far, i know only three cl1 2001 exist,... all pun brought back from jepun after study,...

i dun think any CL1s made it into m'sia in 2005-2006-2007 (taking into account that japan scraped the car after 4 yrs,...),... well,... maybe got for those fanatic hondarians who would fork out that huge a sum due to m'sian AP restrictions,...

anyway,... a '97 (or any other year) converted cf4 also same same only,...

euro R grills in car8... but quite expensive la

golden emblem
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=110639

normal emblem
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=111720

this should be the modulo grille,... notice the diamond shaped "net",... and i think the emblem is aftermarketly pasted on,...
http://www.car8.com/_MEM_3/2_110639.jpg

this one is oem euro-r,... but looks like chrome at the bottom part eh? facelifted cf3/4/5???
http://www.car8.com/wingmark/2_111720.jpg

met danny last nite to handover the door panels...

weih fobs... buying tyres from KL ka. sangat jauh...

eh if you will have a co car, it will be a brand new car or the existing co pool car? if it is a brand new car... ask them to buy the car that u want and then top up a bit la if needed. then cukup tahun buy frm them at rock bottom price...

tajuddin ramli bought the daimler he was using as C*lcom big boss for RM1 only... talk about perks of the job... demn nice...

waaaaaa this forum is 900 pages already. c'mon guys, 100 pages more to reach millenium!!

met danny last nite to handover the door panels...

weih fobs... buying tyres from KL ka. sangat jauh...

eh if you will have a co car, it will be a brand new car or the existing co pool car? if it is a brand new car... ask them to buy the car that u want and then top up a bit la if needed. then cukup tahun buy frm them at rock bottom price...

tajuddin ramli bought the daimler he was using as C*lcom big boss for RM1 only... talk about perks of the job... demn nice...

tumpang kreta,... so those tyres can buy lohhhh,...

mmm,... dunno yet which company wanna go,...
double track or 2nd link,...

double track.....can go there balik hari....kekekeke....siam girls....yum....yummmm

Guys

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=117269

Rare items....who want ? Once in a lifetime mate....

New posted.....

I've juz got back my car.....and the bills....hehehehe....

The brakes where i complaint about the klang klang sound....it's the disc cover hitting the rotor...i think.....so...problem solved.....now the caliper, there r 2 rods to hold the brake pad....one of the rod jammed...can't hold tightly the pad....will sound abit....but will send it to fix after new year......

Brakes ok liao....grippy.....and rpm now stable.......

engine sound....hmm...mechanic said 0w-40w too light....hehehehe.....so next service i think i'm going 10w-40w.....any brand to recommend ar ?

fobs... dono why la but LHS does not seem to be able to find that rear lite la. today i called they said dono price yet... not found yet. fenin2

maybe a new price scheme is coming out due to the arrival of newer models... price will be lower???

sato... or anybody... where can we use this padlock ah? there are 2 or 3 for sale in car8.
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=114020

anyway congrats for ur spoon calipahs... if u want to sell them cheap just call me hehe...

one more thing...
can u nego for me and persuade the guy to send to malaysia
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=81475

anybody looking for an underbrace??
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=51065

Guys

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=117269

Rare items....who want ? Once in a lifetime mate....

New posted.....

I've juz got back my car.....and the bills....hehehehe....

The brakes where i complaint about the klang klang sound....it's the disc cover hitting the rotor...i think.....so...problem solved.....now the caliper, there r 2 rods to hold the brake pad....one of the rod jammed...can't hold tightly the pad....will sound abit....but will send it to fix after new year......

Brakes ok liao....grippy.....and rpm now stable.......

engine sound....hmm...mechanic said 0w-40w too light....hehehehe.....so next service i think i'm going 10w-40w.....any brand to recommend ar ?

High rev engine oil always good at 10W-40. Semi lube. There where u can gear vtec prannnngggg loud and car not that heavy.

satosan>>> dun waste money on fully syn,... juz buy 10-40 or even 10-30,... as aja rekomen motul,... or u can use honda LEV, or castrol magnatec,... also Q8 not bad (my fc went to 16sen while using Q8,... now use back magnatec now abt 17-18sen,... per km,...)

whoa, that mugen meter damn expensive,...
danny and i will open up our meter gauge area and stick the mugen stiker,... kawtim,... stikers already got,... his silver, mine gold,...

faisal>>>pendam long long, now revenge vtec ahhhh??? lai lai lai!!!

fobs... dono why la but LHS does not seem to be able to find that rear lite la. today i called they said dono price yet... not found yet. fenin2

maybe a new price scheme is coming out due to the arrival of newer models... price will be lower???

newer model,... i tot CL1 already grandfather model,...
hmmmmmmmmmmm