huhuhu.. b8 bearing turbo..
nope, i had my regular dose of tongkat ali.. hahaha.. not because i have problems.. i just like the taste..
bro bien, really that cun ka the burger..?
next time, we put stacks of cash in our pockets make it bulge.. then we wear shorts with apek singlet oso they will come serve..
bro sato got mellissa la, alice la, hmmmm. later it will be sharon, michelle, sarah, christie, alicia, joanne, joanna, veronica, lily, suzie, mimi, rachel, kelly, carine, karen, evelynn, daphne, shirley, connie, christina, christine, sheryl, catherine, brenda, arianne, april, annie, ann, allysa, adrienne, yvonne, eva, winnie, wendy, tracy, tina, tammy, sue, sophia, shelly, ruby, regina, polly, phoebe, penny, olivia, natalie, mandy, mia, may, louisa, lillian, kylie, jade, june, juliet, julia, julie, jojo, jenna, jasmine, ivy, helen, angelina, angie, erica, elaine, jessica, amilia, jennifer, amerryn, sandy, sally, jenny, abby, angela, stephanie, mandy, stella, grace, adeline, ashley, cherry, diane, faye, felicia, ice, janice, jean, jerryca, samantha etc etc.. hahaha.. playboy sato..
hey bro,... talk abt food, then suddenly u pop up,...
how are ur accords???
a few sifus here wanna let go their rides,... u want any???
haha,... long time didnt see carl's jr,...
penang takde,...
Bro Fairy, the burger very puas hati i tell you. go try larh. its at the Marakesh section of Pyramid2.
We also dont need money in pocket to make bulge. We already have the bulge LOL
Hamsap!
Aiyo, brother fobs,
I love to eat mar...
You all CF4 kaki, I aint.
If I just simply interrupt all of you, not that good mar..
My accords still fine except my SM4.
Recently overhaul cost me nearly RM6k.
No budget for re-spray alreadi..
usj101,
which accord r u driving? no worries la... in our team, got rojak oso what. some have sold their CF4s for other cars some in the middle of selling etc...
fobs... premium pearl white ke? just like fairy n ziddik... you should've seen ziddik's CF4... really stunning and at the same time annoying hehe... you need to ask cat77 why that demn accord was and still is annoying... it annoyed me to har har har
fairy...
next TT will be on thursday or friday? come vote... me prefer friday cause thursday got other commitments la pulak
anyway... the new toyota rush... looks ok but equipment level is far2 behind...
New 7-Seater Toyota Rush SUV launched in Malaysia - Details, Photos, Prices
forgot about this lak...
http://asia.vtec.net/Reviews/OdysseyAbsolute/bien.html
bien's review on odyssey absolute... i want a hafkat
fobs: not too bad, can stick to it for a while eh? ehehehe
aman suria ok with me bro... anybody else? fobs u owe us a TT...
the colour is nice but some other aspect annoyed us la hehe... fobs i'll call LHS today to get the outcome.
weih... my EPS is not going to last long i think. turning left is a breeze but turning right is quite heavy la... any workaround or temporary solution.
looking at the car... haih... sayang mau jual woo... when CF bonnet ready + euro R grill... it will look syiok... see how la
faisal: the EPS i think can just buy the module from halfcut shop i think. don't sell ur car la, keep it and drive 80 kmph :P
Fobs....i dunno y la.....car8 has been giving me 5 digits all the time....maybe their chinese system different from my pc gua.....but somehow the sellers do reply me....in some cases.....i think they can see it !
But since the post was 2007, i doubt the seller will check it la....so....wait for other batch...hehehheee..... somehow the combi of cf4 and cl1 lights look RARE....hahahha.....
So pity......the mugen spoiler can't be sent to malaysia....due to hk limited posting services......weird.....
Guys......next time if someone wanna buy car....do not buy latio........there's latio taxi on the road already in Ipoh........damn.....
not working this saturday..hehehe..can go TT lah lepaking till morning.
bro fobs...what ever lites u put, still look garang with double muffler and euro r emblem...just more rare than mine la kekeke
Certainly not happy about the workshop in Sunway......
Talk one thing doing another.....
I called to check out the absorbers....which they said finished the repair.....now....if wanna come collect...can collect anytime...else if want them to send...there will be extra charges.....wat the....
Last time when i use credit card to make RM900.....they said when it's finished, they will send the stuff back to Ipoh.......so i thought it's free freight rite ! Very obvious !
But now they wanna charges.....not happy.....talk to boss....they admit their mistake and will send it back to Ipoh free.....
See....last time if got extra charges...say so......then i can pay together with RM900 ma......now want me to go here and there to make payment ar !?
Sportauto with the famous driver Horst has driven the new Skyline on N-ring.
*7:50 --- 157.787 km/h -- Nissan GT-R, 480 PS/1750 kg, Horst von Saurma, partially wet track (sport auto 12/07)*
Horst von...