mods on Accord CF4

As at now, out total postings pages is 887.

Seems like same with my rear hp no lor!. kekeke

As at now, out total postings pages is 887.

Seems like same with my rear hp no lor!. kekeke

888 coming,...
i reserve the 1st post on the 888th page,... can ah???
or maybe make it the 8th post on the 888th page,...

aiya,... 8th february 2008, 8pm,... till soooooooooooo far away,...

nvm,... we eat prosperity burger tmrow nite at 8pm can oredi,... huhuhuhuuuu!!!

aja... that halfcut... where and how much? condition cun ka... just asking. fobs... i think you can have that 8th posts on the 888th page in 2008. wow lots of 8s...

anyone getting married on 8/8/08? heard that day oso hungry ghost so not so syiok

hallo frenz... long time tak memekak here.. been very busy and put down with work and car stuff :(

more depressing was today saw a chick at UTM driving around in a white CL7 yuropah. damn cun the girl. haih.. lucky biotch. i wud hump her in the car. take her to VTEC nirvana everyday. the chick damn cun also.

but its a SG reg'd car lah. but still, its a Yuropah. damn. still dreaming of a CL1 or CL7. still dreaming.

wheres the power of dreams? haih...

droooolllllll
i own page 888! :thefinger::thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
aishhhh,... 888 chinese suka,... aisay,... gv chance larrrr,...

as for the hafkat,... the guy who posted silence only,...
ehhhhh,...

dun worry,... abundance of hafkats comin' in!!!

besok tt amacam??? later i sms manusiazzzzzz,...

sorry aja, ehsean for not coming to meet u guys for breakfast yesterday. got other commitments la...

no problem la, didn't go breakfast also, pergi kedai potong with aja, ehhehe, but half way need to cabut.

Section 14 is where? Shah Alam? dekat stadium?

bro,... u at sect 16,... so section 14 is nearby,... jaya supermarket, cold storage,...

also nearby to sect 17, the place we banana leafed tat day,... hahaha!!!

aja... that halfcut... where and how much? condition cun ka... just asking. fobs... i think you can have that 8th posts on the 888th page in 2008. wow lots of 8s...

anyone getting married on 8/8/08? heard that day oso hungry ghost so not so syiok

hehehe. Come to h22AR world lah!.

Hcut & Harga later I'll sms u lar.

Donno why now all kedai potong for that kind of hcut, harga mau sorok2!:hmmmm:

Anyway, I got the price already with me (my price b4 nego).

so tonite sek 14 ka... orait... i'll try to be there. might be a bit late. anyway i'll contact u guys...

fobs... i think u can get the 8888th post.

I wanna put a leg in page 888 also...hahaha

Oii ppl.....that halfcut got bodykit not ???

aiya.....amdfaisal cut q ~~~