mods on Accord CF4

fairy>>> nasib baek,... anyway, any shaved plastic parts, can be bondo-ed,..
huhuhuhu,... syiok syiok can go play on mrr2 somemore,...

whatever the case is,... still the police/jpj will blame the vehicle on the back,... haiyohhhh,...

u bila balik B. Mrtjm??? if time/day ngam,... we go try white fairy & snow white, sprint test,... lenjan 200+++ on BKE,... huhuhuuuuuu!!!

bulet>>> how many KMs oil change? i always change at 5K intervals,... but i think with semi-syn,... wasted lerr,... me going to 7-8k interval liao,...

T-R>>> happy thaipusam tooooooooooo!!! balik pg kah???

eh,... guyz,... happy holidayz tmrow!!!
my interview plans cancelled,... so no tt for me,...

anyone knows how to bring the mf10 back here kah??? rm2k, can,... i want,... then i want to go tanam lugs,...

bro sato or bro sireuro can help???

barang baik punya..

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m52240529

current price...rm5XX...quick quick...auction habis tonite

bro fobs,

a guy in kelantan just bought cf4, but got problem on absorber. now he looking for other absorber. can u pm me list of stock u have and the price?

Happy Thaipusam and Happy HOLIDAY to all....hehehehe....

Tuned-r must be busy la....he won't get online to check one...hahahahaa....

Anyway....guys....i wanna ask ar....if someone selling Mugen rear spoiler for RM500++ or maybe RM600 la.....should i grab it ??? Used of course.....i dunno the market price la....

fobs.....the rims ar.....not taiwan $$$ la.....it's HKD !!!

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116002

See....same guy....wanna sell the brakes systems also.....

If it's RM2000++....i would have grab it....SILENTLY ! Hahahahhaaa.....although need to change to 5 holes....or maybe i grab it for RM2000...and sell it to u at RM4000......hahahhaaa....

ARC ar...good stuff.....have to contact MISS WONG ! Hahhahaa....

Flirt abit maybe she gives discount......90% new with full screws and nuts...

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116316

Half cut engine with auto gearbox......this one a guy.....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116385

Same shop selling...but i dunno which one he is selling.....CL1 wooo
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116381

ARC ar...good stuff.....have to contact MISS WONG ! Hahhahaa....

Flirt abit maybe she gives discount......90% new with full screws and nuts...

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116316

Half cut engine with auto gearbox......this one a guy.....
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116385

Same shop selling...but i dunno which one he is selling.....CL1 wooo
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116381

u asked seller abt the grille??? black one on top is accord CL1,... bottom white one is torneo CL1.

and to ur question abt mugen spoiler,... grabbbbbbb!!! ABS not fiber???

fairy... close call man... 210++km/h ka... quite fast that F20B. u must've tariked kaw kaw that engine.

never had the chance to really experience the top speed capacity of the F20B DOHC VTEC. what it's like ah to accelerate from let say 150 to the top speed?

fobs, sato,

the grill is from a facelifted CF3/4/5 kot... chromed la like eric's. i think euro R's grill didn't come in chrome... dono la. eric said that it was quite hard to repaint the chromed part

fairy... close call man... 210++km/h ka... quite fast that F20B. u must've tariked kaw kaw that engine.

never had the chance to really experience the top speed capacity of the F20B DOHC VTEC. what it's like ah to accelerate from let say 150 to the top speed?

fobs, sato,

the grill is from a facelifted CF3/4/5 kot... chromed la like eric's. i think euro R's grill didn't come in chrome... dono la. eric said that it was quite hard to repaint the chromed part

oh,... that one chrome kah? i tot black,... haha!!! if chrome, then facelifted,... but same lah,...

faisal,... after 170km/h,... climbing up to 200++ is slow,...

may be i'll meet aja and ehsean today... ehsean is getting his timing belt changed... i'll try to bring a camera. ehsean's car is really syiok la... love the colour

fobs, sato,

memang close call.. tarik oso got la, my atf 10000km change, minyak hitam fully syn.. petrol only esso and mobil.. so jaga engin can tarik a bit la..

150 to 195 always fast but after that a bit slow lo..

fairy>>> nasib baek,... anyway, any shaved plastic parts, can be bondo-ed,..
huhuhuhu,... syiok syiok can go play on mrr2 somemore,...

whatever the case is,... still the police/jpj will blame the vehicle on the back,... haiyohhhh,...

u bila balik B. Mrtjm??? if time/day ngam,... we go try white fairy & snow white, sprint test,... lenjan 200+++ on BKE,... huhuhuuuuuu!!!

bulet>>> how many KMs oil change? i always change at 5K intervals,... but i think with semi-syn,... wasted lerr,... me going to 7-8k interval liao,...

T-R>>> happy thaipusam tooooooooooo!!! balik pg kah???

test with snow white ah?.. cannot la, my car slow.. have to redo exhaust system 1st..

oh ya, my other fan motor kong liao.. change to made in japan one 180 only..

test with snow white ah?.. cannot la, my car slow.. have to redo exhaust system 1st..

oh ya, my other fan motor kong liao.. change to made in japan one 180 only..

aikkssss,... ur dyno 155,... mine 154,... ur car much lighter coz my interior heavy,...

if u change exhaust,... u gv me two tiang,... we play quarter mile,...
we can ask my tokey vtec become judge,... coz he a lot of drag experience,... judge in his pearlblack cf4,...

fairyboy,... looking from the front of the car,... u juz changed the left fan(radiator)? how abt the rightside one (a/cond),... can buy or not? how much? if got see can get one for me,... mine look like 75yr old old man, pusing not fast liao,...

anyway, me will be in KL again this friday,... later see whther can catch up with u guyz or not,...

sorry aja, ehsean for not coming to meet u guys for breakfast yesterday. got other commitments la...

whoa,.... breakfast tt of the Cl1ssssss,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

gang,...
tmrow evening tt at fairy's place,... section 14,... mau???

whoa,.... breakfast tt of the Cl1ssssss,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

gang,...
tmrow evening tt at fairy's place,... section 14,... mau???

Sec. 14 ka?. Parking senang or secure there or not?.

anywhere can...

parking easy overthere at night... can park in front of the mamak. i went there 2 nights ago. ate nan cheese... syiok

otherwise can TT at MacD oso... i've been longing for the prosperity burger. but everytime i pass by macD... always kenyang... haih

Sec. 14 ka?. Parking senang or secure there or not?.

u must see lah who is the taiko there,... fairy area mahhh,...
talking abt security,... aiyoooooooo!!!
but tt time dun worry,... we can see our cars mahhh,...

anywhere can...

parking easy overthere at night... can park in front of the mamak. i went there 2 nights ago. ate nan cheese... syiok

otherwise can TT at MacD oso... i've been longing for the prosperity burger. but everytime i pass by macD... always kenyang... haih

yeah after ofis hours should be easy to park,...
or wanna park inside masjid also can,... i think got ample place and would be very welcomed,...

tt mcD good!!!
i already had my share of prosperity burger (yearly ritual),... but no prob,... double prosper this coming year also i dun mind,... or triple,...

fairyboy,... >>> ask ur mcD awek to reserve the whole stretch of park lots infront of their outlet,... i think 7 or 8 lots will do,... can ah??? u tell her we gv them bisnes, eat their burgers,... winking winking,...